Skip to content
Entire apartment

Central CPH Apartment for two!

Anders User Profile
Anders

Central CPH Apartment for two!

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Bright and cozy 2 room (55m2) apartment, furnished with all Danish Design in one of CPH most fashionable areas - 15 min walk to the Little Mermaid. 20 min walk to Nyhavn, Kongens Nytorv, Strøget/shopping and Amalienborg. 2 min to train station connecting to airport.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Claire User Profile
Claire
August 2017
The apartment was very nice and clean. Anders was a great host.
Lena User Profile
Lena
August 2017
It was a lovely stay at Anders apartment. We would book it again every time!
Elle User Profile
Elle
August 2017
I would recommend Anders apartment to anyone! Great apartment, very clean and in a very nice neighborhood. The host was also kind and helpful - making sure our stay was as good as possible. Great experience overall.
Chirag User Profile
Chirag
June 2017
Lovely apartment, great location, great host
Lise User Profile
Lise
September 2016
Anders is an excellent host. Communicated with us frequently before arrival and during our stay and went out of his way make sure we were well looked after. The apartment is very nice, cosy and clean with everything you need. Location is great for access to most major sights. Lot…
Bram User Profile
Bram
August 2016
Me and my mum went to Copenhagen for a little city trip, so we decided to stay at Anders' place, and we had a lovely time. The apartment is really lovely, it was clean, modern and big enough for two. We also were very glad there was super fast wifi and that there was netlix avail…
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
August 2016
The apartment is very beautiful and perfect for two guests. Anders was a great host and everything we needed was there. We had an amazing stay in Copenhagen.

Hosted by Anders

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in October 2015
Anders User Profile
8 Reviews
Verified
Hello, My name is Anders. I'm 24 years old and have studied law at Copenhagen University (Master of Law). Besides studies I also work at a law firm located downtown Copenhagen. I'm interested in design, photography, travel and sports.
Languages: Dansk, English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings