Bedrooms -Youghal, Co. Cork

Bed & Breakfast - Private room · Cork, Cork, Ireland
Marguerite
Your host, Marguerite
2 Reviews
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

3 Bedrooms ( 2 double and a single) to let in the stunning historic town of Youghal, Co.Cork. 5 minute drive to the beach/town. Close to all amenities e.g. beach/shops/pool/amusements/greyhound track/pub. 35 min drive from Cork, 1h10 min drive to Waterford.

House is equipped with TV, video tea making facilities, BBQ, garden furniture and use of kitchen, DVDs and games. Large parking area. Very spacious house with guest living and dining area. Guest bathroom.

Accommodation would suit a group of 4/5, couples and friends. Good location for cyclists/walkers and guests with cars.

Continental Breakfast included in this price. Irish/ English breakfast available on request.

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 5
Extra people: $35 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $238 /week
Monthly Price: $490 /month
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
  • We greatly enjoyed our very short (1 night) stay. The description of the home was very accurate, and Marguerite was very accommodating for our quick visit. The house is quite roomy and comfortable - having three bedrooms for my wife and I, plus our two grown sons was wonderful.

    June 2014
    Marguerite
    Response from Marguerite:

    Glad you enjoyed stay. Pleasure to host and lovely to meet you and your family. Hope you guys had a great time in Ireland.

    June 2014
  • Staying with Marguerite was an absolute joy. She was gracious, her home was clean and full of light, and there was ample parking. She was very flexible on check-in/check-out times, and had great recommendations about what to do/where to go in Youghal, which (email hidden). And she put lots of TLC into our morning breakfast. As long as you don't mind staying a few minute's drive from downtown Youghal, this (email hidden).

    July 2013
Per Month
From
$35
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 7 times
School
University College Cork
Work
Teacher
About
I am a hard working, fun, easy-going, person. I work as a teacher in the winter and work in a B and B in the Summer. I also take foreign students and teach English as a second language. Language classes can also be given on request- €15 an hour. My hobbies include running, cycling, surfing, swimming and hiking,
View full profile
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
a week ago
Similar Listings