Skip to content
Hawaiian Chic kitchenSunset view from the lanai
Entire place

Romantic Ocean Front

Beth User Profile
Beth

Romantic Ocean Front

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Please note this unit has a seven day minimum stay due to the complex rules. It is a a true ocean front unit with a small private beach, park like grounds, ocean front bbq, heated pool, reserved parking and a truly charming tropical chic decor.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool
Iron
Cable TV

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Stacy User Profile
Stacy
January 2018
Location is excellent! Condo needs a lot of work. No AC or microwave and the "mattress" is a piece of foam(too soft for our taste). Had issues with no wi-fi, which the host had installed mid stay(it was advertised). 2 of 4 burners on stove worked, basic kitchen supplies, enough t…
Ian & Grace User Profile
Ian & Grace
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 80 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Becky User Profile
Becky
May 2017
The view from this condo is amazing. It's a very quiet property which makes it more peaceful. The grounds are kept very well along with the pool which is ocean side by the private beach. Although we didn't have working air conditioning we made the best of that part because the vi…
Kasey User Profile
Kasey
April 2017
This was our worst AirBnb experience to date. To start, getting in touch and receiving any responses from Beth was very difficult. The location was amazing, however the second night we were there, a neighbor came by saying she could hear us and we were being too loud. The walls…
Beth User Profile
Response from Beth:
As the owner of the condo Kasey stayed in she is and has lied about the above incident. There was a loud and violent fight which was heard three floors below. The neighbor next door went over to diffuse the situation and Kasey slammed the door in her face. Kasey told me she slammed the door in her face because she (Kasey was naked and felt this was inappropriate.) then why did she answer the door? Because she lied. Three other complaints were made by guests and owners in the complex and I was asked to either have them leave or be escorted out by police after a second disturbance around 6am. I don't appreciate Kasey being less then truthful and slandering me about my home and if you read other reviews you will not see others with similar claims. Furthermore, if Kasey had an encounter with a large bug why did she not contact me to assist with the problem instead of using it to make her case look like the "nightmare" she claims it was. If other hosts read this feel free to contact me if you are considering hosting her in the future.
April 2017
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
January 2017
We stayed at Beth's condo in the Kona Isle complex, and it was a perfect location. The unit is a good size, with full kitchen and washer/dryer in unit, which is great. We had a gorgeous ocean view, and would watch schools of spinners while having our morning coffee. The comple…
Dagmar User Profile
Dagmar
January 2017
Wir genossen die tolle Aussicht direkt an der Oceanfront und sassen stundenlang auf dem Balkon. Das Meer war gerade sehr stürmisch und die Wellen krachten vor unseren Augen wieder und wieder. Einfach toll. Ich würde wieder hier Ferien machen. Dagmar

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Beth

Santa Rosa, California, United StatesJoined in November 2009
Beth User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home