Skip to content
Entire condominium

Designer's 4 BR Penthouse with Superb Glass House

Designer's 4 BR Penthouse with Superb Glass House

9 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths

My place is close to public transport, the airport, and the city centre. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the light, the comfy bed, the kitchen, and the cosiness.

2nd Storey Huge Garden with Glass House is the main attraction in this apartment. You will fall in love with this place.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Gym
Hair dryer
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed, 1 couch
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ng User Profile
Ng
August 2017
About 10min walk from Aljunied Station. It was good that the landlord allowed us to check in earlier. (We were late for 30min). The apartment is clean and big. Altogether we had 8 male adults and 1 child lived in this apartment. If more bed sheets can be provided, it would be muc…
Katsuya User Profile
Katsuya
January 2017
Good location between Changi airport and city. Quiet place with 2 floor 4 BR and 2 shower rooms. Our family including 4 year old kid could enjoy our comfortable stay.
Claes User Profile
Claes
September 2016
Wasn't what I expected. Said 4 rooms, 3 bathrooms, great rooftop etc... Was no access to rooftop, made up some story about broken door which wasn't true, had 3 rooms, small rooms, one ensuite bathroom and one extra one, weird experience overall... I never leave bad reviews, I'd …
Linda User Profile
Response from Linda:
Guest did not abide to instructions given by us. We did not make up story about the broken door. The door is indeed broken, we told the guest not to further worsen the problem. Now, the guest without our permission, open the door and it is fully damaged. The track is and the glass door is shattered. I don't usually leave a public response after my guest, however, I felt this review left by the guest unfair and not accurate. I strongly ask all hosts on Airbnb to becareful of this guest. We have requested for the payment for the damaged glass door, the guest scolded us and now totally ignoring us. Very irresponsible and immoral guest.
September 2016

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Linda

SingaporeJoined in May 2016
Linda User Profile
4 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings