Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Audrey's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Audrey's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Audrey's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Audrey has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Quiet, private and cozy.

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room


Weekly discount: 30%
Cancellation: Flexible


The Space

This is a private bedroom in a 3 bedroom house. There is a small TV and DVD player in the room. The room also has a ceiling fan. There is wifi throughout the house. My home is single story with a large backyard. It has great views of the area with amazing sunsets. There is a shared bathroom with my daughter but only when she's home from college. Otherwise it's all yours. The kitchen is yours to use. I mostly buy organic foods and spices. I have 2 friendly dogs: one is a Saint Bernard and the other a lab mix. The neighbors are very friendly and it's a safe area. I have an extra car that is listed on relay rides that you can also rent. The house has central air for those hot summer days. It's about a 30 min. drive to the beaches of Malibu. I've lived in the area for 25 yrs. so am familiar with the great places to see & eat.

+ More

House Rules

I will always be around for when you initially arrive to ensure that you are comfortable with the dogs. I'm a nurse and work 12 hr. shifts so if I'm working then I'll be gone for most of the day.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Fire Extinguisher

1 night minimum stay
Quiet, private and cozy.

5 Reviews

Check In

About the Host, Audrey

Thousand Oaks, California, United States
Member since July 2013


Explore other options in and around Thousand Oaks