Skip to content

Garden Apartment in O4W

Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie

Garden Apartment in O4W

Entire guest suite
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
13 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Stephanie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Although less than a mile from Atlanta city center, you would never know it for the quiet & natural setting. A former folk artist's residence, it's quirky and bohemian but comfortable. Do you like unique? This is for you! Just above efficiency size w/ sm kitchen, dining, seating; full bedrm & bath. Private. Walking distance of Ponce City Market, dining, the Atlanta Beltline and 2 blocks from Fourth Ward Park. Sit outside with the birds and the fountains! Locking gate; secure. Free parking.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

146 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Merry User Profile
Merry
September 2019
This is the best air bnb I’ve ever experienced by far! The space is private and cute in a beautiful way. She had wonderful service and let us check in whenever we wanted. She has a book set up with all the information you would want to know. And she had a stocked kitchen for our…
Jacob User Profile
Jacob
August 2019
A great deal in a cool neighborhood! Very walkable to everything we wanted to explore and easy to find. Stephanie was so nice to offer some snacks and everything else we needed. Definitely give the guest manual a read--cool story of the place!
Angela User Profile
Angela
August 2019
Stephanie's place was the perfect quiet location for me during my recent trip to Atlanta. Centrally located for easy travel all around the city. The bed is comfy and the shower pressure is great. Easy check-in and out. Plenty of snacks. I felt taken care of. Thank you!
Yihao User Profile
Yihao
August 2019
Wonderful place with amazing collections and a fantastic garden. Plenty food in kitchen. The host is very kind and warm, we spent a great time in Atlanta, hope we can visit Stephanie again!
Lexii User Profile
Lexii
August 2019
Although a very hands off host, Stephanie is phenomenal. Quick responses and very detailed.
AliciaKae User Profile
AliciaKae
August 2019
Stephanie's place was AMAZING! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! Plus it was even cuter in person - super artsy and fun! Not only was it a GREAT (and quiet) location, Stephanie had truly thought of everything a guest might need! We were blown away by how…
Linda User Profile
Linda
July 2019
This was one of the nicest places I've ever stayed. Charming, quirky, great location, beautiful garden, cool DVD collection, snacks and drinks provided - can't say enough wonderful things about this place. Don't miss reading about the house's history in the binder Stephanie…

Hosted by Stephanie

Atlanta, GAJoined in June 2016
Stephanie User Profile
146 Reviews
4 References
Verified
Stephanie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Professional woman who works too many hours to enjoy the real passions: gardening, travel to France and gastronomy! If I can't be a "real" bed-and-breakfast owner, this might be the next best thing. I love sharing my extra space and meeting people of all walks of life from all…
Interaction with guests
I am more readily available via text than email because my hectic job doesn't allow me to check personal email very often during the day. On weekdays, I am typically away from home from about 8:00 a.m. until about 7:30 p.m. [Therefore, check-in and check-out times are flexible.]
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 9AM
Checkout: 5PM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 9AM
Checkout
5PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events