Salon (nuit)Cuisine


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bed

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bed

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
19 travelers saved this place

About this listing

My flat is near the main N-S subway (RER B) in a very calm and nice neighborhood. It is accessible from the two airports or ALL Paris train stations directly by subway or bus. It is perfectly adapted for couples or good friends who want to visit and enjoy Paris.

in June, I do not rent the bedroom, only the living room with the convertible (see pictures). You will have this room for yourself and we will share the other areas.


The space
The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 8PM - 1AM (next day)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description
Description

The space

The flat is on the 6th floor of a very cute building with an elevator.

Guest access

You will enjoy the living room for yourself and we will share the kitchen and the bathroom.

Interaction with guests

I will be there during your stay, so if there is any problem I can help you. During the day I will be working outside.

The neighborhood

Very calm neighborhood. 10 min from Mouffetard street with a lot of pubs and restaurants.

Bakery and supermarket close to the flat.

Getting around

10 min by foot (or 2 bus stops) from RER B (main subway line, North-South).
5min by foot from Subway 7.
1min from bus stop (line (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN))

Airport Roissy-Charles de Gaulle : direct with RER B.
Airport Orly : OrlyVal+RER B or bus (OrlyBus)
Paris-Gare de Lyon : direct with line 91
Paris-Gare d'Austerlitz : direct with line 91
Paris-Gare Montparnasse : direct with line 91
Paris-Gare du Nord : direct with RER B
Paris-Gare de l'Est : direct with RER B


House Rules
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 8PM - 1AM (next day).

- Respecter le calme de l'immeuble


Safety features
Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
Availability
1 night minimum stay

Hosted by Sylvain

France · Member since March 2014
Sylvain

I am a French native, now doing a PhD in Paris in Physics. I travelled a lot during my studies (Swiss and Japan).
I love hiking and all kind of activity in the nature !
I also love cooking and make my own bread or French "pain au chocolat" or "croissants". So if you're lucky you might even have some ; )
Feel free to contact me to have more informations about the flat, how well it is located.
In addition to English and French, I can also handle a discussion in Japanese.

Response rate: 67%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections