Skip to content
Second floor bedroomFirst floor bedroom
Private room in house

3br Village Farmhouse

Michele

3br Village Farmhouse

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 shared baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 shared baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Michele is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location92% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This village house is close to many area attractions. It is a short walk from both the general store and the public beach on beautiful Caspian Lake. Other Greensboro highlights: Hill Farmstead Brewery, hiking and ski trails, miles of scenic walking and biking possibilities. You’ll love our place because of the cozy farmhouse feel and accessibility to all that the Northeast Kingdom has to offer to couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families with children.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rick User Profile
Rick
February 2018
What a great farmhouse and lovely attentive host. Communication was excellent and we really appreciated the food and other treats left for us. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Marianna User Profile
Marianna
February 2018
The farmhouse is a comfortable place with all the modern amentities you will need for your stay. Beds were comfortable, kitchen arranged well with cooking and dining areas full of charm. Plenty of space for the 4 of us; can accommodate six comfortably. Great skiing nearby.
Michael User Profile
Michael
January 2018
What an amazing gem in Greensboro! This beautifully cared for farmhouse had all the charm you'd expect. We really appreciated the breakfast food and coffee left for us! We felt very welcomed from the instant we arrived, and are already planing our next stay.
Libby User Profile
Libby
December 2017
My family of five had the joy staying at this perfect spot over the Christmas holiday. The house was well stocked, super comfortable and perfectly located in the center of town. We arrived to a few goodies left by Michele which was a wonderful welcome! I highly recommend stayi…
Richard User Profile
Richard
October 2017
Beautiful house in rural Greensboro. Close to Barr hill and hill farmstead. Great general store across the street. House was everything in the description. Had a wonderful time and would definitely book again.
Alexandra User Profile
Alexandra
October 2017
Comfortable, charming, clean and spacious home. Right next to Willey's Store where you can buy all the best cheeses, meat, coffee and beer to cook up in the kitchen. Gorgeous area. Michele was responsive, flexible, helpful and efficient. Will be back.
Abby User Profile
Abby
September 2017
The farmhouse is beautiful! We didn't want to leave. Michele was also incredibly helpful providing information on Greensboro and its amenities. We will be back!

Hosted by Michele

Greensboro, Vermont, United StatesJoined in May 2013
Michele User Profile
23 Reviews
Verified
Michele is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings