Cosy ap.10 min from city center CPH

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Camilla Nielsens Vej, Frederiksberg, Capital Region of Denmark 2000, Denmark
Jan
Your host, Jan
2 Reviews
Response rate: 30%
Response time: a few days or more

Cosy 2 room apartment, only 10 min from downtown Copenhagen with bus or train. 5 min walk to copenhagen ZOO (or bus 6a).
3 min walk to the nearest trainstation Peter Bangs vej Station, (with line C, H, H+),
and bus 6a (That leads directly to city hall) 1 min walk to the busstop from the apartment.
The apartment is located in a quiet area, with good shopping facilitys nearby. Also takeaway foodshops is not hard to find:-)
There is a big bright livingroom, and the same size bedroom.
Kitchen and bathroom is recently renovated.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $19 / night after the first guest
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • The location is great..just 6A direct to downtown, and the house is clean, comfortable...The host is very good, waiting for us when we arrive the place. It's perfect for me and I really enjoyed my holiday in Denmark.

    August 2013
  • Jan was a really nice host. He was answering in a timely manner, offering guidance and help. He waited for us in the apartment.
    The place is nice and clean, having the necessary things you need. For us the "shower" part was funny as it is in the middle of the bathroom, giving you the feeling of tightness. :) But it is a common thing in DK and for us there was no issue.
    The place is close to the zoo and to a supermarket ("Netto") which was helpful for buying breakfast and drinks.

    The only problem we had - there was no internet- WiFi. Jan tried to fix this but it was a service provider issue. He kindly offered to give us a refund of one night. Really appreciated.

    July 2013
Per Month
From
$70
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 27 times
School
Frederiksberg HF-Kursus, Københavns Universitet
About
I am a 27 year old man, and i study anthropology at the University of Copenhagen.
View full profile
Response Rate
30%
Response Time
a few days or more
Calendar Updated
2 months ago
Similar Listings