Skip to content
One of the bathrooms in the apartment.
Private room in apartment

Aired, Central, Room For 4 with a Balcony

Aired, Central, Room For 4 with a Balcony

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths

Welcome to Aslep Hostel, an affordable place to stay.

We offer private, simple and pleasant rooms that offer basic necessities for a good night stay such as a clean comfortable bed, towels, linens and WiFi.

You also have access to a microwave, refrigerator, utensils and coffee machine, no stove to cook on.

We look forward to hosting you and answering any kind of questions you have while making your visit to Porto great and affordable.

So seat back, relax and enjoy your trip staying with us.


Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years) - Only kids 12 and up.
Check-in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

144 Reviews

Check In
Joseph User Profile
July 2017
My 3 friends and I took a weekend trip here. The room wasn't super nice, but it was everything we needed! The beds were comfortable, with warm sheets, but it is very close quarters for four people. If you don't mind a commute to the city/river or to have any luxuries of a hotel, …

Sara User Profile
May 2017
We absolutely loved the city and this place was in a good location; very walkable to the main area. However, there were a few cleanliness issues including ants and a broken toilet seat in the bathroom. We never met the host but the other people staying there were very nice and th…
Aslep User Profile
Response from Aslep:
Excuse the broken toilet that was fixed, unfortunately guests sometimes do not take care of things as if they were theirs and broke it right before your arrival.
May 2017

Jaq User Profile
May 2017
It was ok but noisy

Erin User Profile
January 2017
The apartment isn't difficult to reach. The area is quiet and far from the center location of Porto. I appreciate them getting the room ready quickly when I arrived, but the linen smelled dirty and there was a smelly towel left on the bed to use. Getting into the apartment was di…
Aslep User Profile
Response from Aslep:
I am apologize for the towel, we dry our linens at a nearby laundry mat, we will look into the matter. During the months of December and January we charge for towels and heater due to the high demand of electricity during those times. Unfortunately Porto during these months of the year is crazy cold with lots of humidity, my least favorite part of this city. I apologize another guest left the kitchen door open all the time, we will try to keep closed as much as we can. Thanks for staying with us.
January 2017

Mingxue User Profile
January 2018
Nice room with a terrace toward the street. The owner is very friendly.

Valentin User Profile
December 2017
If you don‘t want spent a lot of money for an accommodation, it is the perfect place. You got everythink you need and it‘s not too far a away from some shops and restaurants. The host is very friendly and try to help you all the time. Perfect for Backpacker and younger people!

Piotr User Profile
December 2017
Thank you very much for the good time. The room was large and comfortable. The rooms have central heating and despite the cold nights were pleasantly warm.

Hosted by Aslep

Porto, PortugalJoined in April 2014
Aslep User Profile
1828 Reviews
Hello and welcome to Aslep Hostel!!! We look forward to hosting you!!! While visiting Porto, make sure you visit Library Lello, where the stories of Harry Potter began. Aslep Hostel was designed with having in mind what guest’s want and need while traveling. 1. An affor…
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings