Skip to content
California King BedKing Bed, Queen Pullout
Room in hotel

#1332 "The Notch" | Studio | Stowe Mt Lodge


#1332 "The Notch" | Studio | Stowe Mt Lodge

4 guests
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 beds
1 private bath
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

NO check in or check outs on Saturdays

STOWE MOUNTAIN RENTALS is offering this beautiful mountainside studio located directly inside the Stowe Mountain Lodge it is located on the 3rd floor with great over all views of Spruce Peak and Village. Your stay includes check in at the front desk, use of the heated outdoor pool, hot tubs, spa, ski valet, ice skating rink and all activities offered at the Lodge.

Stay with us and enjoy FREE VALET for one car ($23 a night value)


Hot tub
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff


42 Reviews

Bianka User Profile
March 2018
Stephanie is an amazing host! Can’t wait to stay there again!
Susann User Profile
February 2018
Our second stay was as pleasant as the first one
Atul User Profile
December 2017
Perfect for skiing
Ivan User Profile
December 2017
This room is exactly as advertised, great space in a beautiful hotel. I would recommend it to anybody looking to stay in Stowe. Stephanie was a great host, quick to answer any questions to make our stay more comfortable.
Jaime User Profile
November 2017
When we arrived at the room at 6 pm it was disgustingly dirty from the previous guests. Due to a miscommunication with the cleaners it had not been cleaned. This is a forgivable mistake. What is not forgivable is that when they realized it could not be cleaned in time THEY OUT R…
Stephanie User Profile
Response from Stephanie:
Unfortunately this did occur and my manger did let him know we could clean the room but it would take about 2-3 hours and he did not want to wait then air bnb called me and told me would have to cancel their reservation and I agreed and gave them a full refund for the mistake. I am unsure why he is saying we did not offer to clean we did and he did not want to wait.
November 2017
Hannah User Profile
October 2017
We stayed here on our honeymoon--the room was great and we really appreciated having fridge space to keep all of the yummy treats we collected on our trip cold! It was great to have access to all of the amenities at Stowe Mountain Lodge. Overall a great time!
Jaclyn User Profile
September 2017
Stephanie's place was awesome. Stowe Mountain Lodge is incredible and the room was very clean and comfortable. The balcony has a beautiful view, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom is beautiful and huge and the room had everything we needed. I'd love to stay in this exact room …

Hosted by Stephanie

Stowe, Vermont, United StatesJoined in December 2012
Stephanie User Profile
914 Reviews
We are couple with a great blended family. Little Brady Bunch! 5 kids total ranging from 20 to 10. We have both lived in Stowe for over 13 years and love it. We work and own businesses locally. We love to travel, ride bikes, snowboard, and spend time with each other and our kids.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Stephanie’s place.
Tristan helps host.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings