Shah

in the center of Rome near colosseo

Entire home/apt
3 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds
$73
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

in the center of Rome near colosseo
Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $9 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Price: $740 /week
Monthly Price: $3253 /month
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
in the center of Rome near colosseo
Verified Photo

22 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
January 2015

December 2014
Shah
Response from Shah:

thanks for your comment , but the price that you got is the best and very cheap price in that place in the central rome and last night changing in the same building another apartment we were agree before you booked . KEEP IN MIND IT WAS CRISTMAS HOLIDAY PERIOD ! these apartment neither are small , as we published they have 2 bed rooms , the loft shouldnt need to use becasue we never published it and as we promised on airbnb web site there are 1 double bed and 1 single bed room for 3 persons ,

December 2014

November 2014

October 2014
Shah
Response from Shah:

the apartment they booked last guest has lost the door key and we couldnt open the door so for urgent matter we switched them in another room but sending them about chaning 3 emails and i said clear that we are giviving them a double room , they were 2 persons and they were agree when they came they didnt want it so i said them ok i will refund you all find somehting else but they were so bad behave and impolite infront and over the phone alsways try to finghting , its horrible ! they didnt wrote what they did and i gave them both option free cancelation or staying double room but with 60 euros refund .

October 2014

September 2014

September 2014

September 2014

This host has 123 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Shah

Shah
Rome, Lazio, Italy
Member since August 2012
Response rate: 97% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Trust
  • Shah

Similar Listings