User Profile Image

double between center and station

ItalyUmbriaPerugia
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
Per Night
52 travelers saved this place

About this listing

-----------------------------------------------(URL HIDDEN) !!OFFERTA SPECIALE PASQUA!(URL HIDDEN)------------------------------------------------
PER PRENOTAZIONI DI ALMENO TRE NOTTI SCONTO DEL 5%

double between center and station
Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $9 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: $339
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

Double room, freshly renovated, wide and bright, quiet and cozy in a 90 sq.m flat, modern, comfortable and well furnished, consisting of: another bedroom (only available in some periods, ref.: "single between center and station"), two bathrooms (sharing), wide kitchen, living room with fireplace; lovely terrace and 30 sq.m green backyard.

Cleaning of the room and bath/bed laundry included.
Breakfast included*.
Internet 24/24 included.

Guest Access

Parking is possible opposite to the house or just a little farther.
Private parking only for bicycles or motorbikes.
The guests have the access to the whole house.
In summer the patio is at your disposal to have breakfast or other meals.
Co-use of kitchen to cook and consume fast meals (for use and availability ask always the host to avoid overlapping)
Use of the household appliances.
Use of laundry room.**
At your disposal some maps, guides of Perugia and neighbouring towns.

Interaction with Guests

Perfect if you are looking for quiet, comfort, privacy in a kind and open environment.
The flat is usually lived by 1/2 people. (35/40 years old).

Getting Around

The neighbourhood is quite and peaceful, well connected with pubblic transport, nearby you won't miss shops of every kind of goods; very close to the old city center (by foot 15minutes+ 5min by "Rocca Paolina" escalators; by bus 5 minutes), central train station (Perugia Fontivegge) and bus
terminal (P.zza Partigiani).
Arriving by car the house is at just 1,5 km (Prepo) from the closest express highway, allowing ease of acces to any other location outside of town.

Other Things to Note

Pets are welcome (please ask with reasonable advance for availability).
*The breakfast is usually composed of tea, coffe, milk,/ fresh orange juice or fruit juice; fresh bread or toast bread, rusk, honey, butter,jam, seasonal fruit, cookies - yogurt or cereal or ham and cheese.
If you have any other special need for breakfast, try to ask and i'll be happy to fulfil if I can.
If you don't need breakfast, a discount will be applied on the final invoice.
Special meals and/or cooking classes on request.

+ More

House Rules
Check-in is after 2PM

The guest are kindly requested to have a look at the house rules and other helpful indication inside the room.

The main house rule is certainly you may get in only if you love pets!

I expect basically good manners and responsibility from my guests; it is a good practice a resposible use of energy/water
avoiding excessive waste.

The guests have the access to the whole house, with politeness and responsibility.

A fundamental rule is to help keep clean and tidy common spaces.

Smoking is allowed in every room.

Close the windows of your rooms if you go out.

Responsible use of the household appliances (oven, toaster, hair-drier...)

Co-use of kitchen to cook and consume fast meals (for use and availability ask always the host to avoid overlapping)

**Use of washing machine permitted (soap included) only once (for free) min. quantity 2 kilos of laundry (for less only hand-wash).

The guests are not allowed to modify the central heating control unit; in case of specific needs please ask always the help of the host.

Internet 24/24 Max one device each couple of guests.

At the end of the stay guests are kindly requested to leave all the maps and depliants in the room.

+ More

Safety Features
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
double between center and station
Verified Photo

Your Host


Isabella

Isabella

Perugia, Italy · Member since July 2013

Ciao sono Isa, ho 38 anni e adoro viaggiare...... questo mi ha consentito di conoscere sempre tanta gente di tutti i paesi del mondo, da qui e' nata la passione di creare uno spazio nella mia casa che mi permetta di stare a contatto con persone sia italiane che straniere; la mia casa e' aperta a tutte le persone educate, rispettose e amanti degli animali.
Altra cosa da non trascurare, il cibo! Adoro mettermi ai fornelli quando ho tempo e condividere con altri le mie esperienze culinarie!
Con il mio compagno, Daniele, abbiamo allestito un piccolo orto nel nostro giardino, ed è un vero piacere in piena città avere un angolo di terra coltivata e gustarsi la propria frutta e verdura!
Quello che ci rende felici è vedere i nostri ospiti a loro agio e che tutto vada perfettamente durante il loro soggiorno. Continueremo questa esperienza con amore e passione per offrire un'ospitalità sempre all'altezza delle loro aspettative, e oltre :)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello I am isabella, I'm 35 and I love to travel... this has always allowed me to meet many people from all around the world, hence my passion about creating a space in my house which enables me to stay in touch with both foreign and italian; my house is open to polite and respectful guests, especially if they like pets.
Also not to be overlooked: the FOOD! I adore putting myslf at work by the stove whenever I have time, and sharing with others my culinary experience!

+ More

Social Connections

Additional Hosts