SCRIVANIALOGO TRE GIGLI
Station-center-Moon room-TreGigliBB

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

House near central station and monuments-quiet room-facing interior-air conditioner-heating-kettle-microwave. Close to home: supermarket, banker, shops, theater, monuments

The space

Cheapness, Kindness, Quality
these are the features the landlady Fernanda offers to you, in B & B Tre Gigli. The Bed & Breakfast is a 4 minute walk from the train station in Florence MS Novella and 12 minutes from the Duomo. It 's located at 1 ° floor without elevator of a building of 1900 in a picturesque street in the historic center of Florence.
Luna's room in the colors of orange and maroon. The Luna Room has a comfortable double bed, is traditionally furnished with care and attention, has flat TV, heater, air conditioner.
The bathroom with shower and 'in common.

Breakfast is Rossini at the bar, in front of the house. In the house are always available for free: coffee, tea, herbal teas, syrups., Juice.

House no smoking, no smoking.
The small kitchen is well equipped for relaxing at any time.

Upon arrival: map, brochures and information about visiting the best cities and neighborhoods. Near the B & B: various restaurants, parking arrangement fee, market, bank, newspaper, laundry, cinema, discotheque, car rental, museums, pharmacy .. Very close to transportation throughout the city and suburban, the train station, tram and taxi. The center is run very close walk comfortably ..
A pleasant, friendly cheap accommodation in the heart of Florence.

Guest access

Communicate first hour of arrival: need to agree on before.
I will try to meet your needs, but for arrivals before h. 10.00 am and after h.19.00 is an extra charge of 10 €.
The room is available after hours. 13:00.

Interaction with guests

COMMUNICATE AT LEAST THE DAY BEFORE THE TIME OF CHECK IN.
The Bed and Breakfast is to stay at her house. I'll be happy to welcome you, but I have family commitments. In this case, however, everything will be organized to welcome you to the best


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 0 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 11AM - 5PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $12 / night after the first guest
Weekend Price $74 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 5PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 18 steps
No parking on property - GARAGES: *1)INTERNATIONAL (Via Palazzuolo 29 €20/25) *2)EXCELSIOR (Via Palazzuolo 94 €25/30) *3) EUROPA (via Borgognissanti 96 €20/25) + 1€ for ZTL
Some spaces are shared - bathroom; kitchen
Amenity limitations - No smoking; Shared bathroom

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

158 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Belen User Profile
September 2017
The Fernanda's B&B is just perfect. Perfectly located, you have everything you need and more. She give you the most amazing reception with all the usefull tips for your stay. The house is full of books and brochures you can borrow, in more than one language. You get to every point of interest by foot. The use of the kitchen is available, with italian coffee and some brioches for free. The bathroom is share with two other rooms, but is manageble.
Fernanda -Tre Gigli User ProfileFernanda -Tre Gigli is a superhost.
Response from Fernanda -Tre Gigli:
Thank you Belen!
September 2017

Jia Nee User Profile
July 2017
overall everything was great. location is extremely good and is near to everywhere including duomo and leather market. if you do not intend to take bus this accommodation location is awesome. upon arrival she introduce us to everywhere including which market we should go and which cafe she recommended. her dog was cute too. room is big and toilet is clean. a lot of privacy. however there is a rule to not shower after 11pm and that's a restrictive rule cause most of the time we will be back late. overall lovely place! strongly recommended. ps; prepare some local currency as souvenir.

Nghia User Profile
July 2017
Fernanda greeted us with a smile and gave us some tips during our checkin. She was very accommodating of our check in and check out times. The room was clean and the AC worked well. It was also quiet and we were able to get good sleep.

Saskia User Profile
July 2017
Great place if your looking to be close to the train station! Also not a far walk from all of the major sights. Fernanda is wonderful host and makes sure that you are well taken care of.

Fernanda went above and beyond for us. She's very organized and extremely helpful. The only downside was the surveillance camera in the main hallway. It makes things a little awkward but it's understandable on why she has it. Her apartment is a collection of many many things her guests give her as a gift.
Fernanda -Tre Gigli User ProfileFernanda -Tre Gigli is a superhost.
Response from Fernanda -Tre Gigli:
I thank Daniel and Erika for giving me the opportunity to explain. * The booked room was Luna, silent and small. As the Big room was available, I offered the exchange for free, which many guests like because it's great. Daniel and Erika chose Big, knowing he was on the road. The room has double glazing and double windows, in the historic center (not in the countryside). If they had informed me, they could pleasantly spend the second night in the Luna room. * The camera controls the entrance door for the security of the guests, not for the theft of souvenirs that the guests enjoy with me. ********************************** Ringrazio Daniel ed Erika per darmi l'opportunità di spiegare. *La camera prenotata era Luna, silenziosa e piccola. Poichè era disponibile la camera Big, ho proposto il cambio gratuitamente, che molti ospiti gradiscono proprio perchè grande. Daniel ed Erika hanno scelto la Big, pur sapendo che era sulla strada. La camera ha doppi vetri e doppie finestre, in centro storico (non in (URL HIDDEN) mi avessero avvisato, con piacere potevano trascorrere la seconda notte nella camera Luna *La telecamera controlla la porta di ingresso per la sicurezza degli ospiti, non per furti di souvenir che gli ospiti con piacere mi offrono.
July 2017

Diana User Profile
May 2017
Fernandas place was just as described and the whole experience was perfect. Fernanda is very organized and easy to communicate with. She also gave us a huge list of things to do and had some great recommendations for our two day stay. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again when I go back to Florence :)

知真 User Profile
May 2017
The location of Fernanda's apartment is really really good, it is exactly in city center and you can go to the railway station in 3 mins! Fernanda is a responsible landlord and warm friend, so highly recommend!

This host has 321 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hello, I am Fernanda, I was born in Rome and I live in Florence in 1976. I live close to my husband, Peggy's cat and our 4 dogs: Pinilliers Trilli and Scuby (adopted when he was 7) and Greyhounds Panna and Nuta. I have 2 children and 5 beautiful and lively grandchildren. I love animals, I like movies, travel, life, I am a vegetarian, an animal activist and an ecologist.
Since 2006 I have been offering guests the home where I lived before I got married. I do not speak English and French very well, but I try to understand and explain, to advise you on what to visit and share your life and travel experiences.
I expect you with pleasure, hoping that my home will be comfortable so that you can have a good memory of Florence, the Three Gigli house, the hospitality and you can recommend your friends to stay at my house. At the end of the stay let me know what I could improve.
I offer last minute deals for 2 people in double.
Notice for Guests Above Ocean: The time zone is different and when you write maybe I sleep, but I answer as soon as possible.
Let me know the time of your arrival in time for me to arrange and welcome you personally. Alternatively I will propose self checkin.
I recommend booking the Uffizi Museum and the Academy before arriving in Florence. Use the official website (not to pay additional commissions to the ticket). or I can book it for you for free.
************************************
Ciao, sono Fernanda, sono nata a Roma e vivo a Firenze da molti anni. Abito vicino al bed and breakfast con mio marito, la gatta Peggy e i nostri 4 cani: i pincher Trilli e Scuby (adottato quando aveva 7 anni) e le levriere Panna e Nuta. Ho 2 figli e 5 bellissimi e vivaci nipotini. Amo gli animali, mi piacciono i film, i viaggi, la Vita, sono vegetariana, attivista per gli animali e l'ecologia.
Dal 2006 ho aperto agli ospiti la casa dove abitavo da giovane per non tenerla chiusa e conoscere anche nuove persone. Non parlo bene inglese e francese, ma cerco di capire e di spiegarmi, per consigliarvi cosa visitare e condividere le vostre esperienze di vita e di viaggio.
Vi aspetto con piacere, sperando che la mia casa sia confortevole, affinchè possiate avere un buon ricordo di Firenze, della casa Tre Gigli, dell' ospiitalità e possiate consigliare i vostri amici a soggiornare a casa mia. A fine soggiorno fatemi sapere cosa potrei migliorare.
Faccio offerte last minute per 2 persone in doppia.
Avviso per gli ospiti oltre Oceano: il fuso orario è diverso e quando voi scrivete forse dormo, ma rispondo appena possibile.
Fatemi sapere per tempo l'ora di arrivo per potermi organizzare ed accogliervi di persona. In alternativa vi proporrò il self checkin.
Vi consiglio di prenotare Il Museo degli Uffizi e dell'Accademia. Usate il sito ufficiale per non pagare commissioni aggiuntive al biglietto. Comunque io posso prenotare con piacere per voi gratuitamente, se lo preferite.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings