Entire home/apt
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
627 travelers saved this place

About this listing


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $25 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: $90
Security Deposit: $500
Weekly Discount: 15%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

Welcome to this beautiful 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom apartment! Centrally located in Fairfax Village, one of the most sought-after Hollywood neighborhoods. It is at walking distance to restaurants and shops, the Grove, Farmer's Market, Pam Pacific Park and much more.

The master bedroom is equipped with a queen-sized bed and plenty of closet space. The entire apartment has hardwood floors. The second bedroom comes with one full-sized bed and one twin. The bathroom has its original 1920s setup with a bathtub and a shower. Both living room and kitchen are spacious and airy. Despite its central location, the apartment has a very suburban feel to it, with nice views of a palm tree lined street and quiet surroundings.

Kitchen is fully equipped with a stove, fridge and table. There is also a laundry room with washer and dryer inside the house.

It comes with off-street parking space.


House Rules
No smoking
Check-in is after 3PM

Check-in time is after 3pm and checkout time is at noon.

Please note, all sinks and toilets are in working order. If there is a blockage, you will be responsible for the repair. So please try not to stuff the toilet with toilet paper or feminine products and use the drain protectors for the sinks.

Also, this is a non smoking apt. You are welcome to smoke out side.

Much appreciated, Thanks


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

73 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 1354 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Angie

Angie

Los Angeles, California, United States · Joined in March 2011

Hi I am angie, a married mother of four. I love being with my children. I believe that I am hardworking and a reliable person who treats people fairly. I enjoy taking pictures of nature and I pay close attention to the things around me. I cary my camera with me every where I go. I also enjoy to sit back and listen. I am a green person who loves nature and I am sure you can guess that my favorite color is green.



Response rate: 95%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections