Skip to content
Villa Sunset
Private room in apartment

Villa Sunset #1 Two-Bedroom Apartment for 5 Adults

Danko

Villa Sunset #1 Two-Bedroom Apartment for 5 Adults

5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 private bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Sea View (5 Adults).

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Breakfast
Wifi
Pool
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Teresa User Profile
Teresa
July 2018
Amazing views from the terrace and the pool is perfect with a sunset.
Danko User Profile
Response from Danko:
Dear Mrs. Teresa, Thank you for nice feedback, I really appreciate it. See you maybe some other time. Kind regards, Danko Mijatović Villa Sunset
July 2018
Noemie User Profile
Noemie
January 2018
Nice apartment near Dubrovnik, with beautiful view and free parking ! It's easy to find it and Danko's father was really nice. Thank you :)
Danko User Profile
Response from Danko:
Dear Mrs. Noemie, Thank you very much for nice compliments, and we are happy that you enjoyed here. Kind regards, Danko Mijatović Villa Sunset
January 2018
Paula User Profile
Paula
August 2017
Danko!your apartmebt was very confortable and easy to find from the dubroknik airport!your father is friendly! thankns for everything!
Danko User Profile
Response from Danko:
Dear Mrs. Paula, This is a very big please for me to read that you were satisfied at our place and that you liked it. You were wonderful guests and my family also hope to see you again in the future. Wish you all the best. Family Mijatović
August 2017
Etien User Profile
Etien
August 2017
Very nice and clean place..great view and very friendly host. Highly recomended
Danko User Profile
Response from Danko:
Dear Mr. Etien, Thank you for nice review. It was a pleasure to host you. You were wonderful guests. Wish you all the best with your business. See you maybe again :) Family Mijatović
August 2017
José Luis User Profile
José Luis
July 2017
Great ocean view, but furnishment in apartment is old. Not so close to Dubrovnik.
Danko User Profile
Response from Danko:
Thank you Mr. Jose for very nice and honest review. We are so happy that we have hosted you, you were all wonderful guest. It is located 8 km from Dubrovnik as it is written on the description and location of the property. I really hope to see you again. Kind regards, Danko Mijatović Villa Sunset
July 2017
Herve User Profile
Herve
August 2016
Very warm welcome by Danko's father. The place is at 5' walk to the beach. The viwe from the balcomy is great. However, the appartment is closed to a busy road. Bathroom electric boiler is just above the shower, which I think is not safe- risk of electricla shock - switchoff t…
Danko User Profile
Response from Danko:
Dear Mr. Herve, Thank you for taking your time to write the review. I am happy that you liked our welcome to our place and and view from balcony. Electric boiler is not dangerous, because there is installed protection by EU standards, and also all the bathrooms in Croatia are made on similar way. But for security reasons we have put switch-off control just in case. Really hope that you will come back when swimming pool will be finished. Kind regards, Danko Mijatović
August 2016
Dongsoo User Profile
Dongsoo
January 2016
The bathroom is very dirty. And room is very cold. Kitchen is small and doesn't have enough stuff. Also hot water is not working well. I don't wanna stay again
Danko User Profile
Response from Danko:
Dear Mr. Dongsoo, THIS REVIEW IS FAKE ! First of all I was waiting for you all the day, you told us at 15, you came at midnight. The temperature in Dubrovnik is bellow zero at the moment, and AC needs some time to start heating, the kitchen is exactly as shown on the pictures. And we have business with the apartment since 2001 and never found dirty apartment as you left, 4 bags of garbage all around, and the stinky smell which is still in the apartment. Yes, the bathroom was dirty but only after you not before. Hot water is working properly ! I HIGHLY NOT RECOMMEND ''MR.'' DONGSOO JUNG Danko
January 2016

Hosted by Danko

Dubrovnik, CroatiaJoined in July 2013
Danko User Profile
243 Reviews
Verified
Hello to everyone ! My name is Danko Mijatović. I'm 28 and I finished studying economy and tourism. Me and my father work with apartments, very communicative and helpful. We like this business, and satisfaction and good impression of the guests is something what we like the most…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings