Skip to content
Entire apartment

Old Town near CSU Breweries

Janet

Old Town near CSU Breweries

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location93% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience93% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
MaryBeth User Profile
MaryBeth
June 2018
Janet's place is in a great location, just a few blocks from old town. That was fantastic and the neighborhood was safe. The bathroom was an issue for us, as we are used to a small place--we live in a 1200 ft. house--but it was awkward to shower and wash face in the tiny shower a…
Brienne User Profile
Brienne
May 2018
Perfect for a couple for a long weekend! We drove up from Denver and this place was the perfect home base for hiking Horsetooth resevoir and biking to all the breweries in Fort Collins. Parking was a breeze, Janet is great with communication and the bed is super comfy. Very clean…
Todd User Profile
Todd
May 2018
Good Location.
Logan User Profile
Logan
April 2018
Great location. Nice, clean, cozy apartment
Dishorn User Profile
Dishorn
April 2018
house sits in an amazing area. Even being unfamiliar with the area I found it extremely walkable and safe. I truly can't say enough about the location. However bed was broken and neighbors loud. T.v. out of date as well.
Janet User Profile
Response from Janet:
Hi and thanks for the comments! In my check in instructions and also in the apartment, I indicate that a guest should contact me immediately if anything is out of order. I did not hear a peep about a broken bed! And the guest prior to him did not mention it. I would have for sure attended to that, and also any extra noise. I have not had any prior noise complaints. There is another nightly rental next door and a year round tenant upstairs. The TV is a few years old, but certainly not old, unless the guest is someone who buys a new TV every year. We wish we had been contacted so we could have addressed any concerns. To see it in a review, it is too late to make it a better stay. Thanks!
April 2018
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
April 2018
Great location! Bed is very comfortable! The bathroom is not good—very low sink, nowhere to put soap & stuff in the shower. Needs a full length mirror somewhere too!
Janet User Profile
Response from Janet:
Thanks for the comments! Being a vintage apartment, we were hoping guests would enjoy the quirkiness of the apartment. For guests wanting more of a hotel type bathroom, with super big counters, this is probably not a good choice. If you want to enjoy Old Town and stay in a vintage apartment this is a good fit. Thanks!
April 2018
Tracie User Profile
Tracie
March 2018
Very cute historic unit. Close to everything in Old Town. We had a great stay! Thanks to the host!

Hosted by Janet

Fort Collins, Colorado, United StatesJoined in November 2014
Janet User Profile
171 Reviews
Verified
absolutely love architecture, design, art, stewardship of vintage properties, biking, hiking, photography, used to own a brewery, friends, family, blue skies of Colorado!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings