Skip to content
4 pools in total! (Infinity, huge, kiddy and jacuzzi)Grand entrance to welcome you
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

2BR - Tropez@Danga Bay (Top-reviews & Spacious!)

Ad User Profile

2BR - Tropez@Danga Bay (Top-reviews & Spacious!)

14 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
14 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
Self check-inCheck yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Welcome! My 2BR will be a perfect choice for your stay! Great location, ambiance and outdoor space. Great reviews from all guests!

Tropez Residences is located beside the sea and has unblocked views. 5mins to JB city centre, 10mins (via coastal highway) to Legoland and Puteri Harbour, 10mins to Singapore.


Hot tub

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 floor mattresses
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


20 Reviews

Esther Zuo En User Profile
Esther Zuo En
August 2018
very good
Xueli User Profile
April 2018
Ad's place is such a pleasant place to stay. whole apartment was super spacious and it is very near to KSL mall and City Square. would higjly recommend for short stay!
Andrew User Profile
January 2018
Well kept. Nice place.
Hongyeng User Profile
December 2017
Owner is very responsive and location is good. But the maintenance of the house needs to be improved as heater and bidet is not working.
Ad User Profile
Response from Ad:
Hi, I got a workman to inspect after you checked out and the heater (central heating) is working and the bidet has been replaced. We have now bought additional bidets for instant replacement if needed. Thanks.
December 2017
Amira User Profile
December 2017
Quick responses and smooth self check in & out. Apartment is spacious & location is good. However, there were small ants on the kitchen countertop when we checked in & 2 water hoses in 2 toilets were faulty.
Ad User Profile
Response from Ad:
This is no longer the case. Have looked into and resolved. Thanks!
December 2017
Mohd Khalis User Profile
Mohd Khalis
November 2017
Great place recommended
Lesley User Profile
August 2017
Perfect flat for two couples, with two bathrooms, one on suite and one across the hall so not much difference. The beds were both very comfy and good quality. Seven spices (5 min walk away) was so good we ate there twice, If you like lamb have the Lamb Rarah Punja, chunks and min…

Hosted by Ad

SingaporeJoined in April 2016
Ad User Profile
124 Reviews
Avid traveler. Enjoy meeting new people and exchanging experiences.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood