The Garden Room-Spacious and Inviting

Entire home/apt

3 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Wander down the Garden Room path--This spacious and relaxing suite is a favorite for romantic getaways and relaxing downtime.

Kitchenette, queen size bed, large shower, private entrance. Thoughtfully appointed with cookware, linens, full length mirror, iron and blow dryer and many other personal touches.

Complimentary bathing products, beach chairs, beach towels and beach umbrella make your trip a breeze.

Free WIFI, DVD player, free loaner bikes, onsite laundry room


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress, 1 crib

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Keypad, Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $60
Security Deposit $150
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Check in is 3 pm and check out is 11 am. Please try not to use the laundry room when housekeeping is there between 11 and 2 a few days a week. If she can't get it done it piles up really fast! Please walk dogs in the dog walking area on the west side of the parking lot. 2 pets maximum are allowed. We can not accomodate excessive barkers. You will be asked to kennel your pups if they bark excessively. We can give you recommendations on where to board them locally in the advent that that happens. Thanks!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

114 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Addie User Profile
August 2017
Very cute little place! Loved staying there!!!

Tony User Profile
July 2017
Great place, great place great host. I will definitely come again when I stay in the area.

Hailey User Profile
July 2017
Very nice host and cute garden home.

Justin User Profile
July 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Excellent host.

Estefania User Profile
July 2017
Great place for a little getaway. It's private, comfortable, and really close to everything. We loved it and plan to return.

Jared User Profile
July 2017

Ryan User Profile
June 2017
Vicki was a great host. Very cool set up, and the place had everything we needed.

This host has 331 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Clearwater, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2012
Vicki User Profile

Who me? Awww shucks.... I'm as low key and easy going as it gets. I love nature and I tend all the tropical gardens that you will see at my place. I'm a major a DIYer, pinterester and upcycled artist. I especially like yard art! Did you know you can make a chaise lounger out of a shopping cart?

I have 6 listings. 4 studio apartments, a 6 bed hostel and a house 3 blocks away. Hosting is my full time job. Do not hesitate to call me if you need something or want recommendations on where to go and what to do.

I play djembe drum and other percussion instruments. My partner Dave plays percussions and guitar. He also handcrafts and repairs acoustical and electric guitars and has a workshop on site. He also gives lessons. We host a wonderful drum circle at Sunset House and Gardens the 3rd Saturday of every month. Please join us! We have extra drums if you want to give it a try. We can also give you a free lesson prior to the drum circle.

Other interests of mine are permaculture, botany, art, theater, folklore, animals, creating upcycled art, environmental issues and kayaking.

My favorite vacation was a road trip out west with my camper and my dog. It lasted three months and I hiked all over Colorado, Utah and New Mexico. What scenery!

I adore culture and diversity! I love learning about different religions, foods, art, dancing, music, customs and folklore! I enjoy meeting people from all over the world.

My promise to you is that you will always be greeted with kindness, dignity and respect on my property.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings