Skip to content

Apartment on the ground floor of the House

Mirela User Profile
Mirela

Apartment on the ground floor of the House

6 guests2 bedrooms5 beds1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Experienced host
Mirela has 40 reviews for other places.

Close to the sea, 300 m, ideal for familys with children, close to the Centre, much of space..
It consists of two bedrooms, in each can sleep 3 persons. We have also an option for childrens bed. There is a Kitchen with Livingroom and little Bathroom. Internet is included in the price, just the guests pay taxes 1 Euro per day for staying. There are two Teracess on each side of the house, one has a beautifull seaview, there you have some deckchairs to enjoy the beautifull view to sea and pines..

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
3 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 single bed,1 couch

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Cleanliness
3.7
Accuracy
4.3
Communication
5.0
Miro User Profile
Miro
September 2016
We stayed in Vir for 9 days at the end of August. App is simply furnished. There is a nice sea view (we stayed on ground floor apartment and I belive the view is better from the one on the 1.floor) and you can get to the nearest beach in a short time. We also appreciated nice…
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
July 2016
Ubytovanie bolo skvelé, pôsobilo tak ako na fotografiach. Hostitelka nás čakala podľa dohody ráno v čase nášho príjazdu. Rezerváciu sme uskutočnili iba deň pred príchodom do destinácie, preto sme nemali možnosť položiť hostitelke žiadne otázky. Bola veľmi milá a snažila sa nám…
Giulia User Profile
Giulia
July 2016
Mirela è stata gentilissima e molto disponibile. E' una persona solare e molto cordiale. L'appartamento non è dotato di ogni confort (ogni tanto la mancanza dell'aria condizionata si è fatta sentire) ma è sicuramente molto vantaggioso per rapporto qualità prezzo. La zona è molto…

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Mirela

Zadar, CroatiaJoined in June 2014
Mirela User Profile
43 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
My name is Mirela and I am a proud mother of my 5year old daughter and 2 year old son. I'm happy and curious person so that meeting new people always represents a new challenge, nee cultures, and new experience.. I love to host, but also love to travel, till now I visited…
Interaction with guests
Guests can contact me during thems stay all the time..
Languages: English, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 9PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
3PM - 9PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home