Angolo pranzoAngolo pranzo con camino
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
10 travelers saved this place

About this listing

The Sienese hills are a spectacle without parallel, sweet rolling mounds lying between shadowy woods of the Monte Amiata


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $33
Security Deposit: $88
Weekly Discount: 20%

Description

The space

The apartment can host until 4 people. There is a private terrace and a private garden where you can have breakfast or lunch

Guest access

You have acces to a private beatiful swimming pool and to a private parching. There is also a fantastic barbecue!

The neighborhood

The rolling Tuscan hills , their beautiful valleys creating a continuous path through Italy's most important artistic cities. Between the center and the north of Italy, you will be immersed in refined culture as well as being sensorially fulfilled. The tastes and aromas of these regions will stay with you for just as long as the beauty of their landscapes.

Getting around

WINE ROADS
Itineraries of heart rending beauty among grapes, grapevines, and sublime wines
Every single grapevine shoot has a story to tell. It is unique and carries unrepeatable characteristics. Among the immense expanse of vineyards that fold into the Tuscan and Umbrian valleys, infinite melodies of flavor, aroma, and inebriating color are born of perfect soil for the production of wine.


House Rules

Non sono ammessi animali domestici. E' vietato fumare all'interno dell'appartamento-


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Sofia

Sofia

Rome, Italy · Joined in June 2013

Sono sposata con 2 figlie . Amo molto la letteratura e il cinema. Mi piace viaggiare e adoro la Toscana. Per la mia professione mi occupò di campagne di comunicazione per la tutela della salute dei cittadini. Sono nata a Roma ma ho vissuto anche a Milano. Sono stata un' agonista di nuoto e mi piace molto anche andare a cavallo.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections