Living-room: leather and wickerLiving-room: leather and wicker
French flair in Berlin Prenzlberg
French flair in Berlin Prenzlberg
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

For your comfort:

- The kitchen has been renovated. The bathroom and the living-room have been embellished. Present pictures published soon.
- Safe arrival anytime thanks to a coded access door.
- Very-high-speed Wi-Fi with the cable network.
- Food supply for your arrival: coffee, tea, fruit juice, bread, butter, jam, compote, eggs, milk, cheese, sausage, smoked fish, wine.
- High-end household linen.
- High-pressure shower and abundant warm water.

The space

In an ancient building, built in the late nineteenth century and renovated in the 2000s;

Apartment of 105 m2 with 3 rooms, high ceilings, very quiet and enjoying double glazing windows:

- A large living-dining room of 40 m2, with a very comfortable sofa bed (140 x 200) and speakers to play your music.
- A large bedroom (20 m2) with a king size bed (180 x 200).
- A small bedroom (10 m2) with sofa bed (140 x 200).
- A fully equipped kitchen (fridge, freezer, induction cookers, oven, microwave oven, dishwasher, washer-dryer, coffee machine, toaster, boiler...)
- A bathroom with shower, toilet and sink.
- A lot of storage space, wardrobes, an iron and an ironing board, a hairdryer.
- A Wi-Fi internet connection.
- Linen (feather quilts and pillows and their fitted sheets, hand and bath towels).

The apartment has been completely redecorated in July 2013 in a unique style inspired by a painting of Coluntino that you can enjoy in the lounge.

Other things to note

Laundry:

- Feather duvet, traversin and pillows with cover.
- High-end towels.
- Foam pillows available.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $87
Security Deposit $728
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

No smoking, no loud party neither music, no drunk people.
Do what you want outside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

252 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
September 2017
Etienne is great. Super helpful and responsive. We had a couple hiccups that were out of his control, and Etienne was on top of it all.

Raghavi User Profile
September 2017
Etienne's apartment is extremely beautiful and very comfortable for 6 people. He is a great host and ensured a very high standard of cleanliness in the apartment. It's very close to two tram lines with good connectivity to the city center. Will definitely recommend this apartment :-)

Dave User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful apartment in a great area. Close to transit and walkable to restaurants. Etienne gave great recommendations and was there when we had any questions.

Sharryn User Profile
August 2017
Lovely apartment, great neighborhood. Etienne was very nice and helpful.

Leah User Profile
July 2017
Hands-down. The BEST airbnb experience we've ever had. The place is spacious, well-equipped, comfortable, and in an excellent neighborhood. Etienne is a fantastic host. We plan on visiting again!

Célian User Profile
June 2017
Really nice apartment and host. The place is very large with high ceilings. Etienne was a great host, easy to communicate with and responsive. He had even prepared for us an excellent breakfast. Highly recommended!

Jenna User Profile
March 2017
We enjoyed this place immensely. The location was great, particularly the convenience to public transportation. Etienne gave us great recommendations for restaurants which we appreciated. Beds were very comfortable and the apartment was extremely spacious, clean and welcoming. Highly recommend.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in March 2013
Etienne User ProfileEtienne is a superhost.

I've been living in Berlin for 13 years, and working as a restaurant manager.

My son is 9 years old.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings