My place is close to Manyata Tech Park and Elements Mall. You’ll love my place because of Price and Privacy.
Laptop friendly workspace
Free parking on premises
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
So everything was going fine and suddenly we realize we are sleeping on a broken bed. The room was cold and sufficiently airy. There were no provisions made for extra linens or blankets. This was very disappointing. Keeping the preposterous broken bed apart, the stay was…
Response from Arjun:
The room booked was an economy room and charge was 600 Rs. The idea of putting an economy room category is to provide no-frills basic accommodation. You cant expect all the facilities that we provide for AC rooms in the economy room category. At this price we cannot give additional linen. This is like buying a Tata Nano and expecting it drive like a Tata Safari. Taking off this room from daily basis to monthly basis booking. People who have so many requirements should opt for the AC Room. Checked the bed. It was a cosmetic crack due to moisture or heat, wood was not broken. It still does the job of supporting the weight of 2 persons.
The place while little interior is well placed however was extremely disappointed with the cleanliness of the rooms. The beds had very dirty linnings and even post telling the housekeeper he wouldn't get fresh bedsheets. Had to call up Arjun post which he got the sheet that were …
Response from Arjun:
Again, the room booked was an economy room and charge was 600 Rs. The idea of putting an economy room category is to provide no-frills basic accommodation. Yes, as Himanshu pointed out the economy room is designed for people on a budget, primarily bachelors. You cant expect all the facilities that we provide for AC rooms in the economy room category. Himanshu's budget is 'Economy' but expectation is 'Luxury'. If he was unhappy, he wouldn't have taken an additional room for his friends. Regarding bedsheets, people have food on the bed and spill it. When you wash it the stain still remains, it is not dirt its Stain like Tea Stain that remains for many months. Unfortunately we cannot throw the bedsheets each time a guest pours something that causes a stain. If that is the case the room rents have to be increased. Hope this helps. Taking away the economy room category to monthly booking mode. Guests like Himanshu should opt for the AC room.
Hi I am Ullas Arjun, engineer turned entrepreneur in hospitality and e-commerce. I like to host people who need a place to stay and can take care of themselves. Basic facilities like clean room, clean bathroom, clean linen, TV, washed bed sheets and towels will be provided.
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour