Skip to content
Entertainment room, sitting area, multimedia and poolHuge BBQ, swimming pool, garden area and Picnic table for groups
Save this listing.
Entire villa

BIG LUXURY Villa - Private pool, BBQ area & more!

Lek User Profile
Lek

BIG LUXURY Villa - Private pool, BBQ area & more!

16+ guests
6 bedrooms
9 beds
3.5 baths
16+ guests
6 bedrooms
9 beds
3.5 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.

Enjoy this huge 6 bedroom pool villa (can sleep up to 18 people!), close to the pratumnak beach and walking street. It has a very nice modern feel, big private pool, sunbeds, bar, 2 spacious living room The quiet area in the middle of the city will make you relax and enjoy your holiday. With easy access to shopping and tourist attractions.

There is 2 private pools, Pool table, a Foosball table, computer desk, an outside bar and 2 different BBQ areas by the pool ;)

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
Free parking on premises
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed
Bedroom 6
1 queen bed
Common spaces
3 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nattaphon User Profile
Nattaphon
October 2018
Great location, Nice accommodation with wide space. Suitable for family and freinds
Gunalan User Profile
Gunalan
October 2018
The house was not as described in the picture. It's totally small. The house is not connected. The 1st house contains 4 rooms and the other house contain another 2 rooms and it is totally not connected. Have to go out form the 1st house, use the small walkway to go to another hou…
Lek User Profile
Response from Lek:
Wow all was wrong I can see, why did you not call or contact us to come and help you. We never get any complain for the tv before and we already checked, maybe good idea to turn the sound up... Anyway Thailand have a lot of street dogs and they never do anything if they get leave alone so walking on the driveway 20 meter to the other house and dog "chase him" humm, I never hear that in my 12 year in Thailand. There is security guard just next door the the building and upper site your villa a restaurant where the dogs live and get plenty of food so I really don´t understand why you think it´s dangerous to walk around this area that have a night market (250 meter away) where hundreds of people is very night and no record what so ever of this area is dangerous. I´m very sorry to hear that your 6 toilets and shower have problems, but again when we go there (after you leave) there was no problem and maybe all this have something to do with "discount"! We have team standing by if any problems what so ever.
October 2018
Minh-Ha User Profile
Minh-Ha
September 2018
Everything was as we expected! The house is large, the rooms were good and also the pool. It corresponds perfectly to the Pictures. Near the beach, shops and supermarket. We recommend.
Lek User Profile
Response from Lek:
Thank you for posting such a nice review of our place. I am hoping to see you again next time :)
September 2018
Yuki User Profile
Yuki
May 2018
It was a bit far from walking street, but it was a very nice place. We had a lot fun BBQ-ing and swimming at pool. It was close to a super-market and convenience store.
Lek User Profile
Response from Lek:
Thanks for your review. The place is actually 2.8km/8 minutes to Walking street and Pattaya beach and costs THB 10/person on a 'songtheaw'.
May 2018
Natalie User Profile
Natalie
August 2017
It was disgraceful, fresh blood on sheets, door previously smashed in, replaced with a bathroom door handle with push lock and some wood... did not feel safe and did not advertise washing facilities correctly. Host did not communicate with me very well and made no effort to apolo…
Lek User Profile
Response from Lek:
I did apologize to your for your experience and congratulated you on your wedding. Apologies again for your experience but I was able to refund you full and have changed new bed sheet, linen and covers. Also did a deep cleaning and all is sparkling now. The washing machine is just in the next building, like 20 steps away. Hope I can do you better in the future.
August 2017
Addy User Profile
Addy
July 2017
Nice villa and big,really suit for those family and group of friend
Lek User Profile
Response from Lek:
Many thanks for your review and I'm glad you had a wonderful time staying at my place. Hoping to host you again soon.
July 2017
Shuyue User Profile
Shuyue
April 2017
There are very nice place
Lek User Profile
Response from Lek:
Many thanks for your review and I'm glad you had a wonderful time staying at my place. Hoping to host you again soon.
April 2017

Hosted by Lek

Pattaya, ThailandJoined in October 2014
Lek User Profile
621 Reviews
14 References
Verified
Been living here in Pattaya for 7 years+ now and know the city and area very well by now. Living here with my boyfriend from Europe, and we have a beautiful little child together. You are always welcome to ask any kind of questions. Always interested in making your holiday as …
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska, ภาษาไทย
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Lek’s place.
Lek
Sasi helps host.
Sasi

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet