Skip to content
Large studio, close to the beach
Large studio, close to the beach
4 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Two slow minutes walk and you are on the beach, with Whitstable's amazing sunsets. Ten minutes through the harbour and you are on the high street.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 crib
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

125 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Steve User Profile
May 2017
Barnie was a great and gracious host. I enjoyed my stay in his flat, and can recommend it for your stay in Whitstable. I wasn't such a huge fan of Whitstable itself on a Saturday night. The Duke of Cumberland canceled the gig I'd traveled all that way to see, on the morning of t…

Catherine User Profile
August 2016
The place was comfy and great location!

Sarah User Profile
December 2017
Barnie's flat is in a great location, close to the town and the sea front. He was great to communicate with re: check in, and even left a small breakfast for us. The flat was chilly when we arrived (this was on a freezing day anyway though!) but heated up quickly enough. Lovely c…

Jake User Profile
December 2017
Barnie Was a great host and lovely guy. Place was as described and came with all the necessary things like hairdryer etc. Location was fantastic right by the coast! for sure will be staying again, thanks Barnie!

Paul User Profile
November 2017
Great location a few minutes walk from town, clean, a few nice touches, very good value and Barnie was very helpful. 15 mins walk from the train station makes it superbly convenient.

Louise User Profile
November 2017
Barnie's place is as described and the perfect location for all Whitstable has to offer

Georgina User Profile
November 2017
A really lovely stay and a fab host. Thankyou! Highly recommended

Whitstable, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Barnie User Profile
I'm Barnie, pretty laid back and can often be found on the beach with Rex my dog. Sun permitting in a hammock. Or doing things with wood.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings