Sweet apartment in a old town

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Zadar, Zadar County, Croatia
Angelo
Your host, Angelo
3 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

My house is in a main center of Zadar-old history part of town,and it is protected from all sides,so it is very quite whole day and night. When you came on the street,you are very close to all things that you need. All best things to see are only about 10 minutes walking from our house. There is a market,restaurants,caffe bars,shops,banks,...in a neighbourhood.
You have a nice garden in a front of house,where is a very sunny whole day.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • It is the best place if you are looking for a place in Zadar. Located in the center of the old town, you will find everything you need maximum in 5 minutes by feet. The flat was very clean and the garden very pleasant. I definitively recommand this place to stay for a few nights. Thank you very much Ivana.

    August 2013
  • Cute apartment in a wonderful location in the heart of Old Town and in a quiet place to sleep at night. Free parking lot not far from the apartment.
    Ivana was very flexible with the check-in and check-out.
    I recommend it.

    August 2013
  • Ivana's lovely appartment is in the middle of Zadar's old town and contains everything one could want. We were there in the middle of summer, so the airco was especially welcome. The appartment was very clean when we arrived. We got a warm welcome from Ivana and her boyfriend and they gave us some nice tips on things to see and nice places to grab a bite. Check-in and check-out were very flexible and went very smoothly. All in all we had a lovely time in Zadar and would definitely stay at the appartment again.

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$70
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 2 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Italiano
School
Zadar
Work
Sweden
About
I am very friendly,tolerant,hospitable. I like to meet other people,and to help other people.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
6 weeks ago
Similar Listings