Skip to content
3709-Champions (Sea Trail)
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Large two bedroom furnished golf villa at Sea Trail.  All buildings have elevators.  Location in close proximity to Sunset Beach Bridge for your vacation pleasure.  Sea Trail has three golf courses.  This Champions unit has its own community outdoor

The space

Large two bedroom furnished golf villa at Sea Trail.  All buildings have elevators.  Location in close proximity to Sunset Beach Bridge for your vacation pleasure.  Sea Trail has three golf courses.  This Champions unit has its own community outdoor pool. Three large beds, 1 King in main unit, 2 Queen size beds in large lockout,  WiFi, linens included.  Guests can pay a minimal fee for use of the main amenity center. 

Guest access

Amenities

Interaction with guests

as needed

Other things to note

Restaurant Onsite

Amenities
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

attached

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Frankie User Profile
September 2017
Good location nice condo.

Puran User Profile
May 2017
Terrible customer service. Our pool keys did not work, and we were told that they mistakenly put the wrong key in the condo and that we can pick up the correct one from their office. I drove 30min to pick up the keys and they even say sorry for the hassles. Normally, I'd be fine with this but running errands during vacation is the last thing I want to do. Unfortunately, it gets worse- the alternate key to the pool did not work either. Again, the host were like- tough luck.
Starheel Properties User Profile
Response from Starheel Properties:
Puran De, I'm am very sorry that the pool key did not work for you both times that you tried it. The locks on the pool gates were just recently installed by the Association Management Company for the community which we have no control over. The keys we gave you and the keys in the condo were the keys they issued by them. We did call them on Friday to find out more about what can be done to fix the issue. However they were closed until today. I again apologize for any inconvenience that this has caused you and I hope you would be willing to book with us again in the future.
May 2017

This host has 70 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Calabash, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in December 2015
Starheel Properties User Profile
Starheel Properties has been an integral part of the Vacation Rental business in the Brunswick County area, supplying comfortably furnished condos to those visiting the Calabash and Sunset Beach area. Whether you are in need of a Vacation Rental for a few days or a few months we …
Languages: English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings