Skip to content
Entire apartment

Comfort room for two

Mehmed

Comfort room for two

2 guests
Studio
2 beds
2 baths
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Mehmed is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Molabeciri room in the center of the town.
My place is close to City center. You’ll love my place because of is close to old town, beaches .... My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.
The house is located in the heart of the city but away from the noise of the street. Enough parking place for every car of the guest, as also a big playing ground it front of the house for the children, with chairs and tables, also a summer kitchen and dining room.

Amenities

Essentials
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 10AM - 8PM
Check out by 9AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Emilia User Profile
Emilia
October 2017
Apartment was very clean, check in was without any problems! You have to walk about 1 km to reach the beach. We got some fresh fruits from the garden, super nice and tasty!
Mehmed User Profile
Response from Mehmed:
Thank you very much . See you next year , I wish you all the best
October 2017
Léna User Profile
Léna
July 2017
Clean place, quite and nice! It's very well located and yet away from the city's noise! Everyone in the family was very nice!
Volker User Profile
Volker
June 2017
Mehmed is a good host. He explaines where the things are to go to and a has a kindful way to treat his guest. I would recomend this place to every who doesnt need a 5 star hotel.
Mehmed User Profile
Response from Mehmed:
Thank you
June 2017
Lucio User Profile
Lucio
May 2017
The room was small, the bathroom as well. The kitchen old and not rich in furniture, more "garage" than kitchen itself. And Mehmed is the first one in Montenegro, after weeks travelling in Podgorica, Durmitor National Park. Tara river, Herceg Novi, Kotor, Bar and Budva to ask mon…
Mehmed User Profile
Response from Mehmed:
First thank you for be our guest. About the local tax maybe they have local tax included in price but in my case the local tax is not included in price. I didn't asked to pay something that is not written in Airbnb I write that local tax is not included in price and is obligate for customer to pay on the spot. That you did not read this is your problem. You went and you did not pay it is not correct from you for me this was a bit rude
May 2017
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
September 2016
When i arrived Mehmed asked for my passport and also said I would have to pay extra for taxes which was not mentioned previously. I obliged but said I had not needed to give the passport at an air bnb before and wanted to know why. To which he relayed it thinks I must be lying ab…
Mehmed User Profile
Response from Mehmed:
Thank you for being my guest About the local tax I didn't asked to pay something that is not written in Airbnb I write that local tax is not included in price and is obligate for customer to pay on the spot. That you did not read this is your problem but I explained to you. You went and you did not pay it is not correct from you for me this was a bit rude. Also every customer is obligate to give the passport for registration. Any way it was a pleasure to meet you I recommend.
September 2016
Choose Balkans User Profile
Choose Balkans
September 2016
The apartment was situated in a very good location, near to public transport, centre and beach. It provides all the facilities needed and was very clean . Mehmed and his wife were great hosts. They welcomed us and were very helpful in advisees and. Good experience and recommend…
Mehmed User Profile
Response from Mehmed:
Ishte kenaqesi ti njiftosh, shum djelme te mir. I deshiroj sukses ne jete.
September 2016
Mojca User Profile
Mojca
August 2016
Apartment is well located but the route is very narrow and steep and not easy to find
Mehmed User Profile
Response from Mehmed:
If you want quite location but center of the town of course I think that is not problem to find because I send the direction of accommodation. But anyway it was pleasure to meet you. I wish you all the best
August 2016

Hosted by Mehmed

Ulcinj, MontenegroJoined in September 2014
Mehmed User Profile
65 Reviews
Mehmed is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi I'm host who will wait you with smile.
Languages: English
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings