Skip to content
The sitting roomBedroon
Save this listing.
Entire house

Poolside appartment near Geneva

Roland User Profile

Poolside appartment near Geneva

5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Nice independant garden appartment in the lower floor of the house. Ideally for people working/visiting Geneva/Geneve or as a basis for a vacation visiting the Alps, the Region (chamonix, Megeve...) or fans of Golf, Hiking or Ski.


Free parking on premises
Cable TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


50 Reviews

Ines User Profile
October 2017
The apartment is in a very nice surroundings but it is not a comfortable or clean place. We got a big surprise when we took the sheets off the bed and one of the sofas, not only the mattress was stained, one of the pillows had a big blood stained, and the sofa's cloth was teared …
Patricia User Profile
August 2017
Be aware! The pictures shown on the site for this property are misleading and untrue to the reality we had to face. There are too many complaints to write in this box to reflect our stay at this property for 9 nights. This is the information we wish we had known before booking…
Roland User Profile
Response from Roland:
Dear Patricia, i have had no refund claim at all, this is why i did not answer. WHen you arrive to a flat and you decide it is not suitable for your needs one complains immediately and then asks airbnb or the owner to arrange another place. you cont stay the whole stay and then complain and ask for a full refund. otherwise its like the stories from spain where only guests are foid poisonned.
August 2017
Shiran User Profile
July 2017
האירוח של רולאנד היה מקסים. בכל שאלה הוא מיד ענה ואפילו הגיע לדירה כמה וכמה פעמים. הדירה נחמדה מאוד. מומלץ!
Rehan User Profile
May 2016
Roland is a nice person. But when we enter in the apartment, apartment was very dirty and lot of ants were inside. We need to spray and clean everyday.
Marouan User Profile
April 2016
Although Ronald is in general kind and tries to be helpful, we have faced many issues during those three months, from cleanliness of the house when we arrived, poor internet connection some times, toilet that got blocked and we had the dirty water from the upper floor for three …
Marouan User Profile
December 2015
Ronald is a nice and helpful landlord. The house is beautiful in a good location very close to geneva with a nice pool and garden, with a bit old furniture and walls that may be renewed, though. One will need a car, but geneva and high way are only some minutes away. We look forw…
Lynda User Profile
September 2015
Having read some of the other previous reviews, it seems we had similar experiences to many others. Roland was helpful and considerate when we saw him which was helpful although we did not need to call on him very much. On the plus side, the shower and hot water and access was …

Hosted by Roland

Geneva, SwitzerlandJoined in May 2013
Roland User Profile
315 Reviews
likes to live near a city with all the amenities enjoying the landscape, air and view of the moutains
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet