Skip to content
Private room in guesthouse

103 Affordable Room in Harbord Village

Toronto Heritage Residences

103 Affordable Room in Harbord Village

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Simple dorm-style accommodations.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nicholas User Profile
Nicholas
July 2017
Affordable, convenient place to stay in Toronto. Tram stop at the door takes you north to Line 2 and south direct to Union Station. Other guests were extremely quiet during my stay and the restroom stayed reasonably clean. A full kitchen and fridge one 8íis available as well. My …
Toronto Heritage Residences User Profile
Response from Toronto Heritage Residences:
Hi Nicholas, thank you for choosing Toronto Heritage Residences, and taking the time to write a review. We look forward to hosting you again next time you are in downtown Toronto!
July 2017
Julia User Profile
Julia
August 2016
The location is very good, close to U of T, transportation and shopping areas. I only wish the host could have been more responsive and considerate. She emailed me the check-in and parking instructions at noon the day I was checking in. I was traveling out of country prior for a …
Martin User Profile
Martin
August 2017
The house with 10 rooms are owned by the University. Location was super nice, close to the kensington market and right next to UofT. Communication with the hosts was excellent and they replied within a few hours. Would definitely stay here again.
Olha User Profile
Olha
July 2017
It is a great location for having a chance to discover Toronto. Hosts are great, but because some other tenants that could not wash their dishes for days or listen to music all night long it was not the best scenario. There is not a lot of sunshine in the rooms ( we had a chance…
Toronto Heritage Residences User Profile
Response from Toronto Heritage Residences:
Hi Olha, Sorry to hear about the experience you had with other tenants. We will be reminding other guests to be respectful and follow all house rules while they stay with us. Thank you for complimenting our staff, however!
July 2017
Chuong User Profile
Chuong
August 2016
The accommodation is near to UofT which is the reason I chose this house. In general, the room are spacious and smell nice. However, it became too hot during summer days because there was no fan or air con inside. The kitchen is nice and has a lot of cooking amenities.
Tali User Profile
Tali
August 2016
we stayed in Toronto for 3. nights,and this was a perfect location to sleep. you are close to the busses and the metro, so it's a good location if you want to explore the city. we liked the free service of washingmachine and even a dryer was available. you share the kitchen (all …
Evita User Profile
Evita
July 2016
Spent 2 nights here with my husband, as we needed to be in the University area. The location of this rental is fantastic, walking distance to U of T area, Bloor area, and Kennsington Market. We had a self-serve check-in and check-out, so we did not meet the hosts during our stay,…

Hosted by Toronto Heritage Residences

Toronto, CanadaJoined in January 2015
Toronto Heritage Residences User Profile
520 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Would you like the freedom to explore downtown Toronto’s many attractions (restaurants, museums, parks, nightlife, and summer festivals), and come home each night to relax in a conveniently located, affordable home? Welcome to Toronto Heritage Residences! From May to August, t…
Languages: English
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings