Villa Maya. Ocean, KuDeTa - walk.d.

Villa - Entire home/apt · Jalan Sari Temuku, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia

The Space

Let me introduce my fabulous villa!

Most important thing is location. Just few minutes walk distance to the ocean! Just next door to KuDeTa restaurant. He heart of Seminyak.

Two floors villa, 330m2!

- 3 Minutes walk to ocean!!
- 5 Minutes walk to Seminyak square
- 5 Minutes walk to Oberoi
- 10 Minutes walk to Petitenget (Mint club, W hotel)
- 25 Minutes drive from Ngurah Rai International Airport

- Free WiFi in Villa area
- Cable TV on big plasma.
- Free Onsite parking
- Garden
- Massage (Surcharge)
- Outdoor Swimming Pool
- Terrace
- Airport Shuttle (Surcharge)
- Laundry (Surcharge)
- Protected area

Room Description:
- Air conditioning
- Big mirrors.
- Desk
- Wardrobe
- Living room with sofa & seating area
- Dining area
- Kitchen with refrigerator, stove, microwave and dining utensil
- Private pool
- 3 different big bathrooms.
- Terrace
- Garden View & Pool View

I also provide airport transfer, vip airport transfer (25$, 35$)
Gili (travangan, meno) transfers, transport rental.
My guest can always feel free asking me for a support!

Many thanks to everybody!

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Extra people: $50 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $1400 /week
Monthly Price: $4500 /month
Cancellation: Strict
Pet Owner: Dog(s), Cat(s), and Other pet(s)
  • Place was pretty nice. We only saw Costa once when we arrived, he was friendly. Unfortunately the place was not cleaned from the previous guests which was pretty disappointing, especially as it was our first place we stayed in Bali so right from the airport to an uncleaned place. Cleaning lady showed up 10 min after us to clean which was fine but not ideal. Location was good - about a 5-10 min walk to the main road and great restaurants nearby. Overall pretty good spot - cleaner would have been nicer though (especially the bathrooms)

    April 2014
    Response from Costa:

    My cleaning lady is professional. You leave my villa in a terrible condition with a broken-wrested shower! I wish I can meet you again to explain house rules personally!

  • Staying at this villa was amazing. We were living there one beautiful week. Absolutely calm surrounding. Everything like on photos + good sound system. Everyday cleaning is also a good point.Easy way to Seminyak.
    Costa very responsible host he was always in touch.

    Thanks Costa we will definitely come back!

    April 2014
  • I and three more friends rented the villa for 4 nights and overall, we had a very satisfying and tension-free experience. The villa is exactly the same as it looks in the pictures and manages to strike a balance between containing both an open faced natural flora and fauna, and the needs of a more urban living. Hence it was perfect for us because our group contained both types of people - nature lovers who prefer more natural surroundings, and those who prefer more urbanized surroundings. And despite our worries about mosquitoes and leakages during rains, we did not even have to use a mosquito repellent (although you should still carry one) even while sitting in the open living room for hours in the night.
    The house is very well maintained - with a daily cleaning service and a more than well equipped kitchen to cook some quick food. The location, although further away than the popular places such as Kuta (around 50000 IDR), is safe and quite - and has massage parlors and food stalls (including a small cafe serving all day breakfast) within walking distance.
    Costa, as a host, is very accommodating and responsive and always willing to help and answer all sorts of questions one might have. Whenever we had any questions/ doubts he helped us promptly.
    I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking forward to living with a group of friends or family away from the often loud hustle and bustle of Bali, but yet near enough to satiate all basic needs.

    March 2014
  • A friend and I stayed in Costa's villa last week and were very happy with our experience. The villa itself is comfortable, with a nice layout. It's far enough from the bustle of Seminyak to be quiet and relaxing, but close enough that getting around by scooter or taxi is cheap and quick. I would definitely recommend this property.

    As a host, Costa can't get any better! He is a sweet and gracious person in general, and was super responsive to our million and one questions both before and during our stay in Bali. He helped us with everything from arranging airport transfer, tour drivers, and scooter rentals, to good advice on how to deal with getting pulled over by local cops! (Word to the wise, don't forget your international driver's license :P ) On top of all that, he printed out and delivered our boarding passes the night before we left, which made our trip home so much easier.

    Thank you Costa!

    March 2014
  • I had an amazing stay at the villa – it was clean, well-maintained, walking distance to the main shopping / food area with a lot of privacy. Basic cooking utensils / cutlery provided in the kitchen and bathing towels were provided which was a pleasant surprise. Motorbike rental shop just at the doorstep with a 24hrs convenience store just 100m away. Great villa for a small family or a group of friends.

    Costa was also a wonderful host – helped coordinate airport transfers seamlessly, was responsive to all my queries (both email / mobile) within several hours if not minutes.

    Will definitely be back.

    February 2014
  • The villa was exactly as it was pictured and great location just 3-5minute walk to the shops, restuarants and bars of Seminyak.
    Was very clean and comfortable with air conditioning in all bedrooms, great pool and chill out area.
    Costa was a great host and very accomodating. Would happily stay here again next time we find ourselves in Bali.
    Some taxi drivers had a little trouble finding it, it's just opposite a small soccer field if that helps.

    February 2014
  • Costa was awesome! He was really nice and accommodating during our entire stay. The villa itself was beautiful, almost like a little oasis in the middle of Seminyak. The pool was perfect and the room accommodated 6 people at least. I definitely recommend this villa for a group of people coming to Seminyak!

    January 2014
  • It was a great time for me and my friends!
    Costa is a very responsible host! Thank you for motorbikes arranging and airport transfer. Villa Arjuna is a pretty villa. Looks like on a pictures. Cleaning lady do her job - very professional. Stable internet connection, deep pool and 3 TVs inside villa. I think it's a good deal comparing with another villas and prices in Seminyak.
    Thanks Costa! We will definitely come back!

    January 2014
  • I have rent Costa's villa for a 3 days to celebrate my girlfriend birthday.
    I was really worried when a saw previous comment.

    But fortunately everything was perfect!!!
    Villa was extra clean. Sound system works well. Deep pool. We did not notice anything that would upset us!

    Btw KuDeTa beach - 5 minutes bike drive through shortcut.

    Me and my friends spend a great time. Thanks Costa!

    We will definitely come back!

    December 2013
  • Overall dissapointing stay at Villa Arjuna. Villa looks exactly like in the pictures. When checking the villa amenities , stated free parking , but it was actually situated about 2-3 mins walk away on the sidewalk of a 2 lane street. There is alot of construction going on , and thus , had to walk through this pathway connecting the villa to the main road. This walkway was constantly flooded and clogged with either mud or the construction soil. There were also 2 small drain holes which could catch your leg if walking at night. There is zero lighting in this path. Imagine having to bring your bags in and out! Villa had a rat problem , but the pest control solved it. Pool was clean and so are rooms. WIFI was very patchy. Worst problem being daily morning water and electricity trips. Having to run around to reset the meter and also the water tank pump. The cleaning lady only came on the last day to clean up just before we checked out. Toilets were clean. New linen. Lots of mosquitos , but mosquito coils were given. Termites in the main dining table , and also 2 cupboards. Alot of termites as there would be alot of wood dust after just one night. We did not dare sit at the wooded dining table. Given the difficult walk in to the villa in the muddy and unstable conditions , and the pest/mosquito problems , i would certaintly not stay here again.
    Costa the villa owner did answer his phone each time i called , but did not have the answers to how we can solve the water outage. He mentioned it was a area wide outage , but in fact it was just a trip on the water pump switch which occured daily. Any guests are free to contact me. *** (AIRBNB and Costa , i have alots of pictures of the condition of the villa with the rat traps and termites. Also have pictures of the state of the path that connects the road to the villa. Do contact me if needed)

    December 2013
    Response from Costa:

    All these problems were due to terrible rain season. Problems with electricity and water were not only at my place! Everywhere in a Bali in a rain season similar problems happen. How much time you was without water and electricity? 2 hours? Thats terrible...
    Pests control already solve with animals and insects (it was not termites).

    Mosquito problems? In each room anti-mosquito charges + anti-mosquito spiral in kitchen. What are you talking about ?

    " Costa the villa owner did answer his phone each time i called" - IT IS A LIE!

    Good bye.

Per Month
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 92 times
Bahasa Indonesia, English, Русский, українська
Гимназия "Консул" №86, НТУУ "КПІ"/NTUU "KPI"/НТУУ "КПИ"
I am a ukrainian happy guy enjoying life in Bali, Thailand and, of course, my motherland - Ukraine.. and Russia sometimes :) Traveling is something without what I can not live. I always try hard to satisfy my guests so they enjoy the most of Bali. Honesty - Simplicity - Efficiency are the aspects of the villas rental that i think matter the most and the one I develop. You can ask me anything, i will always respond very clearly
View full profile
Response Rate
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
4 days ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings