Skip to content
front door a cozy place to fall asleep to natures lullaby
Private room in cabin

Turtle Cabin (Honu Hut) A sweet comfortable cabin

Victoria

Turtle Cabin (Honu Hut) A sweet comfortable cabin

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths

Looking forward to meeting you and sharing the beauty and peace of this sacred land with you. We have a quiet sanctuary space for you to do your yoga, meditation practice etc. We have a full beautiful outdoor kitchen for your use. We love to share our abundance of tropical fruit and coconuts with you! Over 21 varieties! You can start your day off at the warm springs and snorkeling in the afternoon that are about a 5 min drive or a 20 min beautiful bike ride. We have bikes available also!

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Noelani Flannagin User Profile
Noelani Flannagin
November 2016
The groundskeeper Marcus was very gracious and at the request of the host left us fresh flowers and cut into a fresh coconut on our arrival. He showed us very much aloha. Everything was described well in The listing. He grounds are beautiful and there is an abundance of fruit and…
Victoria User Profile
Response from Victoria:
Even though we didn't get to connect physically with Noelani I loved communicating with her! Our caretaker Markus said Noelani and her partner were so pleasant and wonderful guests!! I really hope to meet in the future! Thank you for the feedback ! It's really helpful!
November 2016
Yvette & James User Profile
Yvette & James
October 2016
I truly enjoyed my stay here! It was a rustic, tropical, off grid living experience! Victoria was very responsive and checked in with me to ensure things went smoothly. The care-taker, Markus was very welcoming and helpful. He was got us oriented to the space and took care of…
Charlene User Profile
Charlene
November 2016
I am very disappointed by this experience, because already find the location was very complicated, and the unhealthiness of the room / bathroom, because I booked a cabin and was given a room, finally morning because at my host was sleeping when I expected a tea. despite this, I w…
Victoria User Profile
Response from Victoria:
Hi Charlene, I apologize. Not sure how you were able to book last minute because it was set for us to accept the reservation before you can book. I didn't get any text that you had booked like I normally do. So with every guest I would tell them to copy and paste the directions. You were given an upgraded room that is $20/ night more because we didn't know you were coming until midnight that night. So we didn't have a chance to clean thoroughly. Also you didn't have a phone that worked and can't speak English . That's why communication was difficult for you. Our host because of your arrival and was up late so yes he may have been sleeping in . I stay in Air B & B all over the world and have been served tea 1 time. Maybe in France they do it differently if you can find something for $30/night. Did you happen to notice the beauty all around you? Sorry we didn't meet your expectations. Maybe you should book a hotel in the future.
November 2016

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Victoria

Pāhoa, Hawaii, United StatesJoined in May 2016
Victoria User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
We are so grateful to be stewards of this magical land! We love to do our best to create a wonderful experience for our guests. Looking forward to meeting you and sharing the beauty, peace and calm of this land with you. We love to start our day at the warm pounds that are abou…
Languages: English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Victoria’s place.
Victoria
Rebecca helps host.
Rebecca

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings