Skip to content Airbnb
Quiet family home.
Quiet family home.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We have a bedroom with a queen sized bed located in a quiet neighbourhood.
Walking distance to train station and 3 minutes drive to the shopping centre.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Security deposit is $156

Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kenneth User Profile
April 2017
I enjoyed my time here and recommend this home as welcoming and quiet accomodation to anyone who doesn't want to stay in the city but likes access to it. Tom and his wife are flexible on use of amenities and are perfect hosts.

Pp User Profile
April 2017
OK close to rail station.
Tom User Profile
Response from Tom:
Thanks for your suggestions. Appreciated.
April 2017

Olivier User Profile
February 2017
Pleasant stay with this family, they are very welcoming, generous and friendly. The room is clean, spacious and comfortable. We recommend them.

Natacha User Profile
January 2017
Very warm welcome from Tom and his familily. We had a very nice stay, the room is as described. Tom and his wife even shared some of their amazing food and had everything settup for us for a confortable stay. Great value for money!

晴倩 User Profile
October 2016
Friendly family and clean house near Clarkson train station. Recommend to anyone who would like to travel here.

Ted User Profile
September 2016
Tom was such a great host! Host were caring us during the stay and always ready to help and give us tips while we were in Perth. Even made a great meals. It was delicious!! The room was really clean and warm. we felt want to stay more. I really recommend to everyone and surely wi…

Oscar User Profile
August 2016
I have a good rest that for me was the most importan

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Perth, AustraliaJoined in May 2016
Tom User Profile
Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文

The neighborhood

Similar listings