Skip to content
Entire villa

Windsor Palm pool villa for family

Jianguo

Windsor Palm pool villa for family

14 guests
6 bedrooms
8 beds
4 baths
14 guests
6 bedrooms
8 beds
4 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

This beautiful Home is a about 2400 Square feet Single family villa and create a perfect environment to enjoy the stay after a long day of outside activities. The distinctive beauty and charm of the villa sets this apart from the rest . The price will be adjusted by season

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Iron
Gym

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jarom User Profile
Jarom
April 2018
The host canceled this reservation 46 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Maggie User Profile
Maggie
February 2018
We stayed for 6 nights and it was perfect for 5 adults and 2 kids. It was 10 minutes from most of the Disney parks and only about 30 minutes from the airport. It was too cold to swim in the pool at the house, but the clubhouse was only a couple very walkable blocks away with a he…
Jianguo User Profile
Response from Jianguo:
Thanks for feedback. I already forward your suggestions to management company .
February 2018
Shantisha User Profile
Shantisha
December 2017
Jiangua allowed our families to check-in prior to the check-in time; which, was very nice of him, since it was a last minute request. He was completely honest with us in regards to heating the pool and the games in the game room. Not all games were in working condition so he in…
Sherrie User Profile
Sherrie
August 2016
What did I love? The size of the house in the location. How can your host improve? There was broken furniture, in the game room, none of the games worked, the jacuzzi NEVER worked, water backed up into the tub in the upstairs bathroom and when management was called they were not …
Jianguo User Profile
Response from Jianguo:
1. The pool heating and spa work that way since she did not pay the fee. It is a misleading review. 2. Our game is not fee free. It is not working and it means we did not sell it. 3.she never contact me during her stay and let me know.
August 2016
Rommel User Profile
Rommel
March 2018
Wifi didn’t work
Jianguo User Profile
Response from Jianguo:
The WiFi was fixed since some guest changed the password and we do not know
March 2018

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Jianguo

Joined in June 2013
Jianguo User Profile
9 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings