Large apartment with garden

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Straussvej, Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark 2450, Denmark

The Space

Large, charming apartment in Copenhagen with a small garden.
The apartment consists of two living rooms, a sleeping room, a childrens room, kitchen, bath and a toilet and a cosy garden.
The beds are: a children's bed, that can be pulled out for an adult bed.
The beds are spread on a cot in the children's room, which can be pulled out to an adult-sized bed, a sofa bed in the living room for two people, one double bed (140 cm) and a cot in the bedroom and two sofas that can be combined into a double bed, or used individually in the other living room.
At the moment the garden is being restructured so there are only gravel aside from the trees, strawberries and bushes.
There is free wifi in the apartment.
The apartment is located in Sydhavnen, close to green areas Valbyparken, Western Cemetery, Sydhavnstippen and Karens Minde Culture House in a cozy local environment while only 15 minutes from Copenhagen Central Station by public transport. The apartment is close to the bus (2 min), S-train (5 min) and ferry bus (15 min).
There is free parking at the apartment.
Warmly welcome.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 7
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Extra people: $19 / night after 4 guests
Weekly Price: $953 /week
Cleaning Fee: $19
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • The reservation was canceled 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    August 2013
  • Great place!!!

    August 2013
  • Fin lejlighed, modtagelse og beliggenhed. Absolut en positiv oplevelse.

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$143
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 7 times
School
Horsens Statsskole, Uni. Copenhagen
About
I am Bettina. I just finished my masters degree in Cross Cultural Studies. For now I´m at home on maternity leave with my baby boy Sigge from september 2012. Hopefully there will be a job for me on the other side. My boyfriend Toke is writing his masters thesis in Journalism and will also soon be out on the job searching field. We also have a two-year old boy named Saxo. He loves running and jumping and playing. We all love to travel (though the kids like new playgrounds over hiking and french fries over regional cuisine), and eat (especially the baby who got the looks of a two-year old) and read (for now mostly half-eaten picture books) and write (Toke is a journalist - I write a blog called (website hidden)).
View full profile
Calendar Updated
3 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings