Skip to content
Newly renovated kitchen with everything that you might need.
Entire apartment

Perfect apartment to explore Stockholm

Jacob User Profile
Jacob

Perfect apartment to explore Stockholm

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

My apartment is situated very close to the water, walking distance in to the city center and also all the metro and buses. It's the perfect location to explore Stockholm. You will really like my apartment because of the location, it's cozy feel and also that it is clean, newly renovated. . My apartment is perfect for couples, people that travel alone for business or for fun.

Amenities

Elevator
Breakfast
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Iron

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Irma User Profile
Irma
November 2017
The bed is extremely uncomfortable and needs to be changed out immediately. After two days, we had to move to another place since we did not sleep for the two days we stayed there, and were extremely uncomfortable. After we checked out, we also didn’t get the full refund for the …
Jacob User Profile
Response from Jacob:
First of all, I have never had any problems with someone not liking the bed, this is of course very individual and it sucks that you did not get any sleep. It might have to do with what you are used to, but it is nothing wrong with the bed. I'm not able to refund you for the rest of the nights because I am not able to re-rent the apartment. This is also in the rules when you first rented it. Regarding "if anyone asks" there are a debate going on if airbnb should be allowed or not, so the easiest thing is to just state that you are friends borrowing the apartment. Peace homieeee
November 2017
Martina User Profile
Martina
September 2016
Jacob was a terrific host. He got back to me immediately whenever I contacted him. He and his sister were at the apartment to greet us with smiling faces upon our arrival. Kungsholm is a wonderfully quiet neighborhood in an otherwise busy and noisy but beautiful city....such a ni…
Marcel User Profile
Marcel
March 2018
Jacobs place really felt like home after a very short time. It truly is perfect for people wanting to explore Stockholm, since it is located only a few minutes away from the "Tunnelbana" (Metro). Taking the Metro it takes only around 15 minutes to the city. Also near that Metro-…
Jia User Profile
Jia
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
John User Profile
John
June 2017
Apartment was great. A nice quiet area, and close to the city centre. Jacob was very helpful and always quick to respond throughout the booking and stay. Nothing to complain about, all positive.
Florian User Profile
Florian
May 2017
We felt like home very quickly. A very nice apartment. We would always come back. Many thank to Jacob.
Sophia User Profile
Sophia
May 2017
Jacobs apartment is situated in a quiet street close to public transport. It is very easy to get around Stockholm from his place. The apartment itself was nicely decorated and equipped with everything we needed during our stay. Jacob was very helpful and welcomed us warmly, even …

Hosted by Jacob

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in May 2016
Jacob User Profile
21 Reviews
Verified
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings