Skip to content
Two rooms available, one queen bed, one double
Two rooms available, one queen bed, one double
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The first room is large, and has a Queen bed, couch, wardrobe, and faux fireplace. There is space for a second queen mattress for a larger group.

The second, smaller room has a double bed, and a wardrobe.

The house has a kitchen, that you will have full access to, a bath, shower, laundry and off street parking.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
July 2016
Very accomodating host and very easy to communicate with yet the house was messy cause he was already getting ready to move out when I checked in. James was really helpful regarding information you need (commuting to his place and where to find nice restaurants) Suits all my needs for my stay for a low cost. If you need a place to sleep through the night without expecting anything extravagant this would do fine.

Robby User Profile
July 2016
James was incredibly accommodating, setting up the room at the last minute when a previous arrangement with friends fell through - replying and preparing the room in a matter of two hours. Great place to stay, close to the city and the bed was quite comfortable.

Angela User Profile
June 2016
James was an awesome host despite his house being a bit dirty. Awesome location close to frequent buses into the city.
James User Profile
Response from James:
Angela was great to have stay at the house. I only wish it could've been for longer.
June 2016

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Footscray, AustraliaJoined in May 2016
James User Profile

I am starting a small industrial design business, which I run from home.

Languages: English

The neighborhood

Similar listings