PRIVATE DBL BDROOM ITESM NEW HOUSE

House - Private room · Punta Diamante, Santiago de Querétaro, Querétaro, Mexico
Abril

Hello! I am renting a private room with double bed in a sunny bedroom with a big closet in a big new three bedroom house. This bedroom has no TV and shares the bathroom with another bedroom :)

Your host, Abril
3 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

Hello! I am renting a private room with double bed in a sunny bedroom with a big closet in a big new three bedroom house. This bedroom has no TV and shares the bathroom with another bedroom :)

The Space

Hello!

I am renting a fully furnished bedroom, double bed with new mattress, or the complete house fully furnished just as you can see in the pictures, the house has wifi.

The house is new, you will have access to another tv with independent cable in the living room, dining room and fully equipped kitchen, fridge, toaster, sandwich maker, microwave, electric toaster oven .. everything you can think of, we have it!! washer and dryer for your clothes! Parking if you put your car in the garage but to be honest there is no need, it is super safe

Rest assured that whatever you need to make your stay in Queretaro something fun and memorable, you just need to ask and I will be glad to help :)

The house is two blocks from main street where you can take 3 buses that will get you close to what you need, we are 15 min from downtown and 4 min away from tec de monterrey (one bus takes you door to door) . We have a supermarket nearby, delicious tacos just across the avenue and a store across the avenue too.

Do not hesitate, if you'll be in Queretaro for work or you are a foreign student in Tec this is the place to stay. The house is large, we have electric fence, walls three meters (we do not need them but the house looks really cute), the neighborhood is really quiet and safe, not many children around.

Any questions just send me a message!

Guest Access

You will have access to all the amenities in the house

Interaction with Guests

I currently do not live in the house although I am the owner. will be more than happy to help!!

The Neighborhood

Quiet new semi private neighborhood!!

Getting around

We are three blocks away from the main street ehre three buses will take you anywhere around :)

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 1
Extra people: $16 / night after the first guest
Monthly Price: $308 /month
Security Deposit: $119
Cleaning Fee: $16
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • I had a very good time staying at Abril's.
    She kindly picked me up from the airport and showed me around the city. Also if you need any help feel free to ask her :-)

    The romm/house looks exactly as descriped. It's a very neat place in a nice neighbourhood. It's well kept and you have everything you need.
    Supermarkets and the TEC are close by.
    I'd reccomend this place to anyone - especially international students who are going to study at TEC.

    January 2014
  • This time I had the opportunity to have a very nice chat with Abril. She is a well-traveled person who works hard to make sure a guest is welcome and comfortable. Example: I was in the process of asking for an extension cord for the unaccessible electrical socket under the bed, when, before I could finish the sentence, she pulled out a 4-socket adapter she had bought and attached it to another electrical outlet in the room and thus immediately solving the issue.
    The home is a new, modern and clean townhouse in a safe, semi-gated neighborhood. Great place to stay.

    July 2013
  • I arrived close to midnight at Abril's home and she had no problem opening the door for me and telling me the basics. Her home is a nice two-story townhouse in a very safe neighborhood. Very clean, and a nice room and bed. She left a nice breakfast for me before heading out in the morning.

    July 2013
    Abril
    Response from Abril:

    Thanks for my very first review as an official host on airbnb! :)

    July 2013
Per Month
From
$28
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 11 times
Languages
English, Español
School
La Salle del Pedregal, Faculty of Political and Social Sciences
Work
smurfit carton y papel de mexico
About
Hola!! Soy una chava muy relajada y tranquila, tengo 33 años, me encanta viajar y conocer gente de otras culturas y otras costumbres, aprender otros idiomas, comer cosas distintas. Vivi en Londres 2 años y medio y me acostumbre a compartir casa e inclusive habitacion; aqui en Mexico no existe mucho esa cultura pero la verdad se me hace una manera increible de conocer gente y quien sabe, a la mejor hasta hacer un par de amigos nuevos. Me gusta mucho ir al cine, leer novelas ya que para mi la lectura es para distraerme, para divertirme y para soñar. Adoro a mis mascotas, una pareja de escoceses adorables que no dan lata. Cuando llegas les encanta saludar y conocerte pero una vez que lo hacen te dejan en paz. Me gusta cocinar, soy ordenada y limpia y buena anfitriona; si hay algo en lo que pueda ayudarte para hacerte sentir en casa mientras estas aqui, o algo que pueda hacer para que tu estancia en Queretaro sea inolvidable y divertida solo dime :) Quien sabe, tal vez sea yo quien en un futuro cercano vaya a conocer tu hogar.. Acabo de regresar de un viaje con mi novio a Canada y Nueva York. Utilizamos airbnb y debo mencionar que ademas de ser muy economico fue muy divertido. Una experiencia digna de recordarse y de repetir!!
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
4 weeks ago
Similar Listings