Skip to content
Living room with comfy sofa bedMaster bedroom
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Beautiful typical Viennese ''Altbau'' apartment

Martina User Profile
Martina

Beautiful typical Viennese ''Altbau'' apartment

Entire apartment
6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

A 80 m² sunny 3-room apartment on the 3rd floor with high ceilings, located in the 5th district, nearby the city center.

This family-friendly apartment is also perfect for two couples or a small group of visitors.

This is a fully furnished flat with design furniture. The kitchen is equipped with gas stove, fridge, dishwasher and coffee machine. The bathroom has a bathtub/shower, a washing machine, a hair dryer and an angle table. The toilet is separated from the bathroom.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 2PM

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rie User Profile
Rie
August 2018
We absolutely loved Martina's apartment! It was spacious, bright, well equipped and clean, perfect for a family with a small child! Especially the kids room was fab. our daughter really enjoyed playing with the toys! Also, Martina was in frequent contact with us even before we ar…
Elize User Profile
Elize
August 2017
We had a great stay in Martinas beautiful apartment! We didn't get to meet Martina in person, but we communicated through email before the trip. And she also answered quickly at any questions we had during our stay. The apartment is large and has everything you need. Great place …
Roland User Profile
Roland
July 2016
Although Martina and I didn't have a chance to meet, we communicated through email before my stay. The apartment in itself is large and comfortable, with a lot of space to work or rest. The amenities are very convenient. I knew the neighborhood was a little far from the center, b…

Hosted by Martina

Vienna, AustriaJoined in April 2013
Martina User Profile
5 Reviews
I love spending time with my family and friends and I enjoy fine arts, good food, movies and theatre... Born in Switzerland, I live and work as a conservator for contemporary art in Vienna.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood