Skip to content

Nashville RNR Lakeside Get-A-Way

Milo & Marla User Profile
Milo & Marla

Nashville RNR Lakeside Get-A-Way

10 guests3 bedrooms3 beds3 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Outstanding hospitality
8 recent guests complimented Milo & Marla for outstanding hospitality.

Our place is close to Percy Priest Lake. You’ll love our quiet,cozy comfortable space where you can relax, breath and just be. We're excited to make your trip a memorable one whether its for business, pleasure, bachelorette party, family reunion or just quite alone time. You can enjoy the beautiful Percy Priest lake across the street with it's MANY activities or the night life of downtown Nashville known as Nash-Vegas on Broadway. We are a One-Stop-Station!.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch,1 air mattress

Availability

Reviews

81 reviews
Check-in
4.9
Communication
4.9
Value
4.7
Quick responses
8
Outstanding hospitality
7
Stylish space
5
Rick User Profile
Rick
August 2019
Ok place to stay.
Kristi User Profile
Kristi
August 2019
Not worth the money! Don't stay at this one.
Jillian User Profile
Jillian
June 2019
Great hospitality and easy trips to the airport / downtown.
Leigh User Profile
Leigh
May 2019
Very helpful and friendly.
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
April 2019
The stay at Milo and Marla’s Airbnb was fantastic! The home is close to downtown Nashville as well as Opry Mill which houses great restaurants, The Grand Ole Opry and the mall which has great stores, a winery and a moonshine store! Milo greeted us upon arrival and was so helpful…
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
April 2019
Great space!! We loved and enjoyed every minute of it! Not far from downtown Nashville or all the other amenities! Host’s were great, and we will definitely be back!!
Dawn User Profile
Dawn
April 2019
Nice little home with everything we needed and close to everything!! We had a great time and Marla was so kind and available to answer questions.

Hosted by Milo & Marla

Nashville, TNJoined in June 2014
Milo & Marla User Profile
104 Reviews
Verified
We are Milo and Marla A Father/Daughter team We host our Airbnb in Nashville and absolutely love it . Milo loves to Karaoke and of course (when in town) on Monday Nights going see the Time Jumpers which is one of his all time favorite things to do. Time Jumpers is made up of a…
Interaction with guests
We will ALWAYS be available to assist you in your stay.
Languages: English, Sign
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • Pets are allowed
  • Parties and events are allowed

Cancellations