Skip to content
Entire apartment

Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment, downtown Cuenca.

Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment, downtown Cuenca.

5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

There is no better place to stay to truly experience the heart of Colonial Cuenca than in this modern and beautiful 2 bedroom apartment.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Elevator

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Taylor User Profile
Taylor
April 2018
We stayed in Cuenca for 4 nights and absolutely loved our stay with vacation rentals! The apartment was extremely clean and right in the center of the city. So, it was easy walking distance to just about everything. Roberto was quick to answer all of our questions and even met us…
Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from Vacation Rentals:
We love having great guest as you! It was a pleasure to host you. Come back soon!
April 2018

Jason User Profile
Jason
January 2018
The location is perfect, right in downtown Cuenca. Everything was as described with a beautiful view of a cathedral. Erika was great and quick to respond. She was extremely accommodating when I wasn't able to communicate with her. I would recommend to stay here when traveling to …
Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from Vacation Rentals:
Thank you, Jason! We love having great guest as you! It was a pleasure. Come back soon!
January 2018

Ollie User Profile
Ollie
December 2017
My 4 friends and I all had a great time in Cuenca thanks to Vacation Rentals! Erika (the property manager) was amazing in helping us pick restaurants and was instrumental in helping us get a ride to some of the Incan ruins that are further outside the city. Her responses to any q…
Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from Vacation Rentals:
Dear Ollie, was so good to have you with us. We were glad you had the chance to see Cuenca before your trip back! You're welcome anytime :) All the best, E
December 2017

Deb User Profile
Deb
November 2017
The place was dirty and a mess mostly due to construction in the plaza outside but that didnt account for the plastic razor and dead insects in the shower, broken luver window in the master bedroom shower also. Stove top, fridge, shelves, floor all covered in dirt and grime. No …
Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from Vacation Rentals:
Dear Deb, This has never happened before. We offer our most sincere apologies once again. We strive to provide an unforgettable positive experience for our guests. The person in charge of keeping the units tidy, clean and fully equipped made a terrible mistake and didn't follow the protocol. We offer plenty of towels, perfectly clean and new bedding, etc. We are taking the necessary corrective measures to guarantee that this never happens again. We apologize for the broken elevator which is currently being fixed; and we are leaving detailed instructions on how to operate the showers. We have had happy guests time and time again, and we can't let sloppy mistakes get in the way of providing a clean comfortable place for our visitors. We are making changes to promise that this terrible experience never happens again. We hope that the full refund provided helped to somewhat ease the hassle you went through; and hope that you got to enjoy the beauty of our city in spite of this. Best wishes and thank you for your feedback.
November 2017

Hans User Profile
Hans
July 2017
Amazing central location in the heart of old town Cuenca! The neighborhood is loud and lively, but that's the trade off for being in the center of it all. Modern amenities, clean, and totally comfortable, I absolutely plan on staying here again on my return visit to Cuenca G…

Steve User Profile
Steve
March 2017
Great apartment, centrally located for downtown Cuenca, many great resurants within walking distance

Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
February 2017
I stayed here for a week with my children so we could study Spanish. We loved how centrally located the apartment was. Our school was 4 blocks away, the park was a 10-15 min walk along a river and the cathedral was literally next door. There was a problem with the water a couple …
Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from Vacation Rentals:
We loved hosting your family Jennifer! Thanks for your understanding with the water issue. Its all fixed now :)
February 2017

Hosted by Vacation Rentals

Cuenca, EcuadorJoined in May 2016
Vacation Rentals User Profile
46 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Cuenca, Azuay, Ecuador

San Francisco Plaza is currently being renovated, which is a plus for the neighborhood and the building itself. We make sure your stay is pleasant, regardless of the works happening in the street.

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings