Nice farm in the country at Legolan

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 1
Check Out: 9PM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Cleaning Fee $66
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Jeg forventer at du afleverer det i samme stand som da du modtog det.



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

3 nights minimum stay

68 Reviews

Check In
Nelli User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Jorgen's place. The appartment was big, nice and clean. Children were well noticed. Host was willing to help with any problems and did it quickly. :) Accomondation is perfect for a bigger group with kids and a own car willing to visit Billund. Bikes were also available. Warmly recommended!

Carlotta User Profile
August 2017
Jorgen waited for us to explain us all we need to know about the house and he was very kind to let us use also the bicycles he has in the garage. The house is fully equipped and it's very big: downstairs there are the laundry, the kitchen, a play room for children with many Lego bricks, two sitting rooms (one of them with the TV); upstairs there are two bedrooms, a toilet, and a quite large space with a sofa bed. The house is very close to Legoland (2 minutes by car) and to the airport (5 minutes by car).

Stefanie User Profile
August 2017
Spacious farmhouse on a quiet location, perfect privacy, but also very close to the town of Billund and Legoland. Very helpful host, easy to communicate with. There was no drying rack, but when we returned from a trip the next day, Jørgen had already kindly delivered one. Our two toddlers loved the sheep, bikes, trampoline and the huge amount of lego and other toys! We truly had a wonderful stay here!

Mikkjal User Profile
July 2017

Caitlin User Profile
June 2017
Very nice Location for families with young children. The house is in the country and is surrounded by beautiful nature and it had everything we could have possibly needed. We had a lovely stay and would love to visit again in the near future. Highly recommend Jørgen as a host and his accommodation!

Yulia User Profile
May 2017
It is the best house of all that I ever rented!!! It really worm not only with temperature but in mentally the same. There is absolutely purely. I was here with my family (husband and 2 children) at 1-st half of may. Children with pleasure played with numerous details of Lego and other toys. Jørgen is very pretty man. He kindly told us all what we need in the house and nearest. Legoland is situated in 4km from the house and first time we took a taxi, but it is rather expensive (150-190DDK). Because there is no way to get to the park we went there by bicycles, which are in Jørgen's garage. It took about 30 minutes and if it was not so windy and cold was so pleasant. Also we found 4 big supermarkets which are opened till 21.00 and 22.00 and all of them 4 km from the house. We spent amazing time in Billund thanks to Jørgen's care about his house and people who will be living in it.

Marta User Profile
April 2017
What an amazing place and host! We enyojed our stay very much. The house is clean, tidy, nicely furnished with everything you might need, super comfortable beds and many toys that our kids couldn't get enough of :) the area is beautiful, quiet and relaxing and Jorgen is the very nice and helpful. The only thing you need to take under consideration is the location of the farm, although it's not far from Legoland it's very hard to get there walking and no public transport gets to the area so you have to take a taxi or rent a car which is what we did and it worked out perfectly. Thank You Jorgen, it was great!

Bjert, DenmarkJoined in June 2013
Jørgen User ProfileJørgen is a superhost.

Jeg er en mand på 48 år. Jeg spiller bl.a. trompet og er skolelærer.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings