Skip to content
Fully fenced pet friendly rear yard Ocean views from the kitchen window
NOOSA SUNRISE Pet Friendly
NOOSA SUNRISE Pet Friendly
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Noosa Sunrise has a Stunning pool, ocean views, bright light home with modern decor 3 bedrooms/2 bathrooms and an outdoor shower.Walk to sunrise beach, shops, park. Bus stop at the end of the street. 10 minute drive to Noosa. Pet friendly, fully fenced rear yard with grassed area. Courtesy buses available to Clubs. Quiet Central location. Supplied : Linen, hair dryer/straightener, toiletries, games, movies, porta cot, high chair, stroller, tea/coffee.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Security deposit is $156

Cancellations

83 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Colin User Profile
June 2017
The house was beautiful and clean. And the view from the backyard was amazing. Great location. We would definitely stay there again.

Mike User Profile
May 2017
Karen's place is great!

Paul C User Profile
June 2016
This is a great house. It's clean and simple with everything you need. Bonus is it's pet friendly. Our little puppy was very happy here.

Antonia And Andy User Profile
November 2017
Great beach getaway. Nice house with fantastic pool and outdoor area. 10 min drive to main shops and restaurants, 10 min walk to scenic beach. We took our car and would recommend this. Would definitely book again!

Gavin User Profile
November 2017
Lovely house & an amazing pool! Just like being in your own resort. Would love to come back.

Francesca User Profile
November 2017
Beautiful house that was the perfect setting for our family holiday. Would definitely book again.

Dorthe User Profile
October 2017
Nice place. Would love to come back when the weather is nicer ;-)

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in May 2016
Karen User Profile
Hi I'm Karen, I have been a member of the airbnb community for many years now as both a host and a traveller.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings