das Wohnzimmerdie Küche
Privatzimmer Nähe Hbf + Stadthalle

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Hello :) I rent my 9m² small guest room. In the room there is a red sofa for pulling out a wall, a TV. Bathroom, kitchen, living room can be used with. W-Lan is also available. The apartment is located in the south city and is 12min from the main station and 8min from the Stadthalle. The ideal possibility if the concert takes a bit longer or the last train without you went;) The road is a cul-de-sac and is only used by residents - very quiet and green location. The next tram stop Erich-Schlesinger-Str. in 7 minutes. As shopping possibilities is a net in front of the door (2min) and in 5min one reaches the Südstadtcenter (Rewe, Penny, Rossmann)
translated by Google

Hallo :)

Ich vermiete mein 9m² kleines Gästezimmer. In dem Zimmer befindet sich ein rotes Sofa zum ausziehen , eine Anbauwand, ein Fernseher. Bad, Küche, Wohnzimmer kann mit genutzt werden. W-lan ist auch verfügbar.

Die Wohnung befindet sich in der Südtadt und ist 12min vom Hbf und 8min von der Stadthalle entfernt. Die ideale Möglichekeit wenn das Konzert mal etwas länger dauert oder der letzte Zug ohne dich gefahren ist ;)

Die Straße ist eine Sackgasse und wird nur von Anwohnern befahren - sehr ruhige und grüne Lage.

Die nächste Straßenbahnhaltestelle Erich-Schlesinger-Str. in 7 min zu erreichen. Als Einkaufmöglichkeiten befindet sich ein Netto vor der Tür (2min) und in 5min erreicht man das Südstadtcenter ( Rewe, Penny, Rossmann)

Guest access

Guest room kitchen bath balcony
translated by Google

Gästezimmer
Küche
Bad
Balkon

Other things to note

The apartment is on the 5th floor on the left there is no elevator!
translated by Google

Die Wohnung liegt im 5.OG links
es gibt keinen Fahrstuhl!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Couch
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $15 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 23%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Rauchen ist auf dem Balkon gestattet.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

89 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carlos User Profile
June 2017
I had a very short but comfortable time in Romy's place, very quiet apartment and fairly close to the train Station. Thanks Romy!

Qiuwei User Profile
August 2015
The room is very clean and the address is not hard to find, about a mile away from the train station. At the window you can catch a nice shot of the evening sky. This is the most quiet place I've ever stayed in. The host lady is very kind and replied promptly, appreciate that.

Sergio User Profile
October 2014
With a very short notice Romy answered at our request for staying a night. Flexible and place was ok. Thanks

Da User Profile
August 2014
The reservation was canceled 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Isabelle User Profile
August 2014
The reservation was canceled 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paul User Profile
July 2014
A nice room in rostock in the outskirts of rostock. Very easy to reach the city center and roomy was a very nice and helpful hostess for the night we stayed in her apartment.

Björn User ProfileBjörn is a superhost.
July 2014
I was never there. I realise it was to uncentral for me. I had to little time. Therefore I tryed to cancel the booking but it didnt work.

Rostock, GermanyJoined in June 2013
Romy User Profile

Hallo lieber Besucher :)

Mein Name ist Romy ich bin 25 Jahre alt und wohne in der Rostocker Südstadt. Ich bin staatlich geprüfte Betriebswirtin und arbeite unter der Woche. In meiner Freizeit treibe ich viel Sport oder verbringe die viel Zeit mit meinen Freunden /meiner Familie.

Ich freue mich auf Deinen Besuch.

Liebe Grüße

Romy

Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings