das Wohnzimmerdie Küche

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Hallo :)

Ich vermiete mein 9m² kleines Gästezimmer. In dem Zimmer befindet sich ein rotes Sofa zum ausziehen , eine Anbauwand, ein Fernseher. Bad, Küche, Wohnzimmer kann mit genutzt werden. W-lan ist auch verfügbar.

Die Wohnung befindet sich in der Südtadt und ist 12min vom Hbf und 8min von der Stadthalle entfernt. Die ideale Möglichekeit wenn das Konzert mal etwas länger dauert oder der letzte Zug ohne dich gefahren ist ;)

Die Straße ist eine Sackgasse und wird nur von Anwohnern befahren - sehr ruhige und grüne Lage.

Die nächste Straßenbahnhaltestelle Erich-Schlesinger-Str. in 7 min zu erreichen. Als Einkaufmöglichkeiten´befindet sich ein Netto vor der Tür (2min) und in 5min erreicht man das Südstadtcenter.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Couch
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room


Extra people: $14 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 23%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Rauchen ist auf dem Balkon gestattet.



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

1 night minimum stay

76 Reviews

Check In
Qiuwei User Profile
August 2015
The room is very clean and the address is not hard to find, about a mile away from the train station. At the window you can catch a nice shot of the evening sky. This is the most quiet place I've ever stayed in. The host lady is very kind and replied promptly, appreciate that.

Sergio User Profile
October 2014
With a very short notice Romy answered at our request for staying a night. Flexible and place was ok. Thanks

Da User Profile
August 2014
The reservation was canceled 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Isabelle User Profile
August 2014
The reservation was canceled 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paul User Profile
July 2014
A nice room in rostock in the outskirts of rostock. Very easy to reach the city center and roomy was a very nice and helpful hostess for the night we stayed in her apartment.

Björn User ProfileBjörn is a superhost.
July 2014
I was never there. I realise it was to uncentral for me. I had to little time. Therefore I tryed to cancel the booking but it didnt work.

Maddalena User Profile
May 2014
Romy was really easy going, precise and welcoming. Communication before and during arrival was perfect and the house very clean. I can only recommend her!

Rostock, Germany · Joined in June 2013
Romy User Profile

Hallo lieber Besucher :)

Mein Name ist Romy ich bin 25 Jahre alt und wohne in der Rostocker Südstadt. Ich bin staatlich geprüfte Betriebswirtin und arbeite unter der Woche. In meiner Freizeit treibe ich viel Sport oder verbringe die viel Zeit mit meinen Freunden /meiner Familie.

Ich freue mich auf Deinen Besuch.

Liebe Grüße


Response rate: 70%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.