Skip to content
Neighborhood Neighborhood
Two Private rooms in Family Home
Two Private rooms in Family Home
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

20/30 min. to DISNEY/UNIVERSAL. Daily housekeeping included. Car parking available ( 2 Cars). You will be 3 min. from Walgreens, Supermarkets, fast food places, etc.
$35.00 each room ( DAILY ).


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 10AM
Security deposit is $100

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Minnie User Profile
December 2015
Great! We feel like at home when we stay at Luis house! Strongly recommend!

Angela User Profile
August 2015
Luis was a very gracious host. He went above and beyond by sharing his knowledge of the area with us. He did not mind taking our calls for any last minute advise. The rooms are nice and spacious with plenty of light. The house is very close to all the parks and the area is qu…

Patrice User Profile
July 2015
Luis and his wife were very welcoming and warm-hearted. They waited for our arrival in the middle of the night and answered all our questions. They even made us breakfast on our first morning. The room and bathroom were nice and clean. We would definitely recommend it and would …

Shikin User Profile
May 2015
Beautiful house and friendly host.

Sandra User Profile
July 2015
Vacaciones inolvidables!!! El señor luis y su esposa fueron muy amables todo el tiempo, nos ayudaron mucho dandonos tips sobre como aprovechar nuestras vacaciones al maximo y nos recomendaron puntos claves para visitar, la pasamos muy bien, nos sentiamos como en casa, el lugar m…

Iva User Profile
August 2015
Luis y su esposa Lorena fueron estupendos! Muy amables, nos hospedaron en su casa por cinco días, nos ayudaron con las entradas a los parques, con mapas y mejores lugares para ir de compras. Nos sentabamos por horas a conversar sobre todo. Tuve una excelente experiencia con ellos…

Guayaquil, EcuadorJoined in June 2013
Luis User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings