Carlo+

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Viale Leonardo da Vinci, Rome, Lazio 00145, Italy
Carlo
Your host, Carlo
47 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The Space

Small apartment: bedroom with double bed (2 persons), bathroom (hair dryer), living room (TV, ADSL, sofabed), kitchen (refrigerator, kettle, washing machine), patio, drying rack.
Clean sheets and towels included. Other services available on request free of charge when possible. Staff may sometimes use the patio for maintenance.
2 more people can use the sofabed in the living room.
-What makes your place unique? Silence (strongest noise are bird-songs) and greenery a couple of steps from any kind of services and transport.
-What is your neighborhood like? Tranquil, all services (banks, restaurants, shops, police, post-office, subway (S. Paolo Basilica) and bus stops, etc.) are at hand.
-What is the state of the room offered? Clean, efficient, safe and complete.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $14 / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $443 /week
Monthly Price: $1332 /month
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Beau séjour à Rome, un peu pluvieux...
    Bel appartement, grand et agréable pour un court ou long séjour à 2 ou 4 personnes. Nous le recommandons à tous.
    Mireille et Laurent

    May 2014
  • Pasamos unos dias estupendos, el apartamento aparte de ser funcional es encantador, totalmente equipado, las camas eran comodisimas y la terraza un lujo... ademas la zona es tranquila y el pequeño paseo hasta el metro (menos de 10 min) es agradable, una vez en el metro accedes a cualquier parte de la ciudad facilmente. La atencion de Ricardo y Katherine a la llegada fue excelente, realmente nos hemos sentido como en casa, romanos durante unos dias jejejeje
    Aconsejo a todo el mundo este apartamento y sin duda repetire si tengo la suerte de volver.

    April 2014
  • We had a wonderful stay at Carlo's apartment. It's in a nice and quite neighborhood, near St. Paolo Basilica. Metro stop is only 7 minutes away, so it was convenient to commute to Rome's center. Great place to rest after a full day of sightseeing.

    April 2014
  • Absolutely lovely Hosts. Very warm and welcoming.
    The flat is clean and very cosy. We had wonderful stay and would other recommend to stay too. After a long day in the buzzling city of rome it is great to have place to come home to.

    April 2014
  • Very nice owner and good apartment!

    March 2014
  • Our stay in Carlo's apartment was great. The apartment has everything you need. It is very spacious and comfortable. The walk to the train is close and easy to use and get around. He waited for us to arrive early in the morning which was a huge help for us! Thank you!

    January 2014
  • Superb stay in this lovely apartment. Had everything we could have needed and was nearby to some good pizzerias and a fantastic patisserie. Ricardo and Catherine made us feel very welcome - we'll definitely be returning on our next visit to Rome!

    November 2013
  • We can confirm the positive feedbacks given to Carlo's Apartment. We spent five days there and we were fully satisfied. Ricardo and Katherine were very friendly and gave us many helpful informations.

    October 2013
  • I had a very nice stay and good start to my year in Rome at Carlo's apartment. It's conveniently located to the B line and fully equipped with everything you need (kitchen, washing machine etc.). Ricardo was extremly helpful upon my arrival providing plenty of useful information on the apartment, local transport, etc. Definitely a recommendation if you want to be out of the tourist center or close to EUR, Parco di Medici etc.

    September 2013
  • The apartment is located in a quiet, non touristy part of Rome. It is clean and walking distance to subway and super market. We found the apartment accommodated two people very well and would be big enough for more. Wifi connection was great!

    September 2013
Per Month
From
$76
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 295 times
Languages
English, Español, Italiano, Nederlands
School
(website hidden). in Forestry
Work
in this phase of my life just planning what I'll do when grown-up enough
About
Italian (from Tuscany!), born in '52, retired environmental police officer; I have been living a long time in the apartment where I grew my children, but now I spend most of my time between Tuscany (you are invited to visit me at the farm) and Bolivia (my wife is Bolivian). Therefore you'll be most likely be received by Ricardo (my brother-in-law), Katherine (his girl-friend), Ruben (my son) or Elsa (my daughter). I love bird-watching.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
5 days ago
Similar Listings