Skip to content
Entire apartment

S&J#25 ~3BR1ba Neat!

Scott & Jenna

S&J#25 ~3BR1ba Neat!

10 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
10 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath

Need superfast response? Call Airbnb @415-800-5959-ask them to ask us to respond to your email ASAP!
Thanks for looking at our listing.
We have dozens of unique places just for you!
(See list below!)
"Scott and Jenna Short Stay" is our family~
We've hosted thousands of families & groups -hundreds of reviews!
We are local, usually greet you in person! Licensed/Inspected, pay Taxes

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
October 2017
Great people!
Liz User Profile
Liz
June 2017
We came out to Minneapolis to put on a show at the Minnsky theater from NYC. We had so much excitement and hope for this process and were looking for a home to feel safe and comfortable in while we were there creating. That did not happen. Scott was rude and condescending to me, …
Scott & Jenna User Profile
Response from Scott & Jenna:
Thanks for the feedback, Liz! After eight years hosting, we still get surprised! Here are just a few facts, not "she said-She Said" arguments. 1. Liz messaged one of our listings and asked... "Do you have any homes available that could house up to 8 people and a dog?" We didn't supply a different apartment than what was arranged, we sent them a special offer with pictures which they accepted- TWO apartments for the price of one! They paid $38 per night for _each_3_BR_ apartment, to support their artistic endeavors! ("No good deed goes unpunished!") 2. "Strong hold on the airbnb market" Check for yourself. Search for Airbnbs in Metropolitan Minnesota and Airbnb will show you 1 to 306 of "more than 300 listings". Search for Airbnbs in Minneapolis that can accommodate 8 or more people and Airbnb will show you 1 to 306 of "more than 300 listings". In other words, Airbnb won't let you know how many properties can accommodate 8 or more people, but it is over 300! We have 35 places including places that can't accommodate 8 people... a tiny fraction of all the Airbnbs in town. 3. Just one point about the detail items... (if you really want to know, message us, we can answer every untrue or true accusation). We eventually discovered why no number of calls to the Internet company helped... the reason the Internet wasn't working. Someone in one of _their_ two apartments took the modem/router out of the living room and plugged it into a dead outlet in their bedroom. Scott admits he was not as polite as he could have been when that was discovered. 'Nuff said, and he apologizes. 4. Most important, we have never had a crime occur against any guest in that building (Or _any_ of our places), and we have owned it for over 15 years. The crime rate in that part of the city has done nothing but go down for over 20 years. (Police call was a roommate complaining about another roommate- no arrests made). The bottom line for anyone reading this review is to remember that the Airbnb help line will assist you 24 hours per day. They could have called to have their lease terminated and move to another unit of the over 300 in the metro area. Frankly, we wish they had. We don't want money from guests who are unhappy! Thanks for reading. S&J
June 2017
Chris User Profile
Chris
December 2016
Great value, decent location. I definitely would stay here again.
Aimee User Profile
Aimee
March 2016
It is a really nice place for staying. The house is safe and great. Although we didn't see Scott and Jenna, they are nice and helpful.
Scott & Jenna User Profile
Response from Scott & Jenna:
Thanks for staying, Aimee! We regret it when we cannot greet or see you during your stay... but we never want anyone waiting around for us! And of course, we don't like to bother people during their stay. Thanks again for staying with us!
March 2016
Sabeena User Profile
Sabeena
February 2016
Scott and Jenna's place was great. The listing was as described and they made us feel welcome despite not being able to check-in in person. I would certainly recommend this to other travelers and would stay again!
Scott & Jenna User Profile
Response from Scott & Jenna:
Thanks Sabeena! We are so sorry we could not check you in, in person. We try to, but with our two dozen places being over three dozen miles end to end, we can't always be in three places at once! Hope we can help you next time! Scott
February 2016
Nick User Profile
Nick
June 2014
Awesome little place that we were unable to fully utilize due to our short stay. It was in a nice part of town not far from some really great places to eat. Inside the apartment was well furnished and was just as described. Scott was awesome to deal with and is full of wonderful …
Scott & Jenna User Profile
Response from Scott & Jenna:
Hello Nick! Thanks for staying with us in one of our #7 spaces... and your recommendation. Happy we could help!
June 2014
Oluwole User Profile
Oluwole
May 2014
My experience with the host was pleasant and cordial. They are sincere and considerate. The unit we stayed met our expectations and all features and appliances worked. Scott & Jenna responded promptly to questions and requests. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Scott & Jenna User Profile
Response from Scott & Jenna:
Thanks very much for recommending us! Hope we can help you again sometime! S&J
May 2014

Hosted by Scott & Jenna

Minneapolis, Minnesota, United StatesJoined in September 2011
Scott & Jenna User Profile
619 Reviews
Scott & Jenna don't get much time for traveling lately! We have over two dozen different properties and unit configurations to accommodate just about any size group for Airbnb travelers! (Look them all up in one place clicking on our picture to access our profile, then see "Vi…
Scott & Jenna supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings