Skip to content
Relax and rest in my roomy "California King" bed and luxurious leather reclining chair, or on the front deck.Plenty of space and quiet to provide the intended effect of a Tahoe getaway.
Private room in house

Spacious Master Suite near Resorts, Lake & Town

Eric User Profile
Eric

Spacious Master Suite near Resorts, Lake & Town

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean13 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Eric is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Large, light, spacious 2nd floor master suite on a quiet North Lake Tahoe neighborhood street. Features a comfy California king bed, roomy master bathroom with walk-in shower, a south-facing sunny deck, and select amenities. Centrally located a short walk to the lake, only 2 miles from Tahoe City, and close to many Tahoe resorts, including Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows, Northstar, Diamond Peak, Homewood, and the exciting mix of North Tahoe communities.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Shampoo
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mark User Profile
Mark
July 2018
This place is perfectly located and is a wonderful room to stay in while exploring Tahoe! Eric couldn’t be more helpful as a host. The room looks exactly like the pictures, great privacy, and everything you need for a lovely respite! We will be coming back!
Cathy User Profile
Cathy
July 2018
We stayed for two nights in Eric's beautiful, large and airy suite. The whole place was spotless and so comfortable. Eric has excellent communication with his guests. The location is perfect. We enjoyed biking along the nearby bike path into Tahoe City (couple of miles) - and a f…
Briana User Profile
Briana
July 2018
Eric and his place were fantastic! He offered great recommendations, place was spacious, clean and in a great neighborhood! Loved the massive bed and super soft bedding, great affordable accommodation.
Chong User Profile
Chong
July 2018
Eric is a great host. It was super easy to communicate with him and his response was very quick and informative. Quiet and established neighborhood!
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
Please keep me in mind if you're ever planning a return to Lake Tahoe! I'd be honored to welcome you back!
July 2018
Kage User Profile
Kage
June 2018
The best place/area to stay in Lake Tahoe. Me and my wife couldn’t have asked for anything better. We had accidentally left something behind & Eric actually mailed it out to us and kept us updated. A really great host. Thanks again, Eric!
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
Hi Kage! You two are welcome back any time, and I hope you can put another visit on your calendar. All the best, Eric.
June 2018
Ata User Profile
Ata
June 2018
This is an amazing place to stay, very roomy, clean, quite and relaxing. Eric (the host) is very friendly, helpful, welcoming and organized. He welcomed us with a sign our names written on it! His communication is tremendously detailed and useful. I'd recommend anyone visiting la…
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
Hello Ata! Thank you for being such great guests. I hope to welcome you back here again!
June 2018
Yizhen User Profile
Yizhen
May 2018
Eric was one of the best Airbnb host I've ever had. He is thoughtful and nice. The stay was super comfortable. Everything was beyond expectation. He is a great resource for anyone who wants to get to know Tahoe better.
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
It was a pleasure meeting you, Yizhen. Thank you for being such a wonderful guest. I look forward to seeing you up here again soon!. All the best, Eric
May 2018

Hosted by Eric

Tahoe City, California, United StatesJoined in May 2016
Eric User Profile
52 Reviews
Verified
Eric is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a energetic, personable, outgoing Lake Tahoe resident that loves to show people a good time. I am deeply involved in the Lake Tahoe lifestyle and through my work with tourism marketing and numerous businesses and events around the region, I am a wealth of information for vis…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings