Un espace de rangement (chevet ou bureau) et une lampe de chaque côté du lit.La commode pour y ranger vos effets personnels. Une penderie est également accessible dans le couloir d'accès à la chambre.
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
57 travelers saved this place

About this listing

This room can accommodate two people. It is bright, cosy and functional. The city center is very close, with direct and quick access by tram. You can freely enjoy the facilities of housing for full comfort.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Property type: Other
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

Welcome to Montpellier!
My name is Dominique. I live 10 minutes from the city center (direct ride by tram).
My apartment is on the 2nd floor of a building with a lift located in a gated residence.
The neighborhood is nice, with many shops nearby and even a neighborhood movie theater at 3 minutes walk only.
Your room, spacious and bright, has a chest of drawers for your personal belongings and a small desk too.
It is lockable for privacy and it can accommodate two people.
Bed linen and towels are provided.
Free parking in the residence.
Tram, bus and bicycle rental 2mn walk.
Nearby A75 motorway and exit north towards the countryside.
Beaches 15 minutes drive or 45 minutes by tram (direct ride).
I will make sure that you feel at ease to enjoy a pleasant stay.
Hope to see you very soon!

Guest access

We share the bathroom and the toilets.
You have free access to the kitchen and all its equipment.
You can also enjoy the living room with its TV and DVD player, and the balcony too.

Interaction with guests

During your stay, I will be present in the house, and it will be the opportunity to talk and share if you want.
I can give you information about Montpellier and the surroundings.

The neighborhood

In the close neighborhood there is a small movie theater fully restored that offers interesting arthouse films.

Getting around

To come to my place from the railway station, take the tram (line number 3, direction Mosson or Juvignac) directly at the exit of the station.
Seven stops after the railway station, get out at the stop "Tonnelles".
The tram lets you off on a big crossroads. The tram turns right, do not follow it but go straight ahead. Cross the large intersection, away from the town center and continue on towards the street "rue des Escarceliers" that is on the left about 300 meters after the crossroads, just after the street "rue des Tonnelles". Take it on a few meters only after the corner until you reach the gate of the residence "Les jardins de Lodève" and there you are !

From the airport, a shuttle will take you to the tram station "Place de l'Europe". From there, take the tram to the next station "Rives du Lez" (line number 1 direction "Odysseum" or line number 4 direction "St Denis") then change and take the line number 3 direction "Juvignac" or "Mosson" without change until the stop "Tonnelles" which is located 300 meters walk from my apartment.
Then follow the instructions above.

Other things to note

Breakfast on demand for 4 € per person.
For full autonomy I will give you a badge for the entry gate and the building door.
You can park your car freely within the residence or in the street in front of the residence.


House Rules

Simplicity, mutual respect and good spirits!
I will make sure that you feel comfortable and at ease during your stay.
Pets are not allowed in the apartment.
Smoking is allowed on the balcony.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

63 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Dominique

Dominique

Montpellier, France · Joined in June 2013

Je suis une femme de 59 ans, plutôt active, dont les enfants sont grands maintenant et qui dispose de place chez elle ! J'ai plaisir à accueillir des amis ou des voyageurs qui viennent découvrir ma région et les rencontres sont toujours enrichissantes.
Je suis une personne simple et discrète et j'aime faire en sorte qu'on se sente bien chez moi et en ma compagnie.
J'adore la lecture, le cinéma, la musique et le chant (que je pratique dans une chorale), la peinture aussi (vous découvrirez que mon intérieur est décoré de nombreuses toiles : ma soeur est artiste peintre!) J'aime aussi cuisiner.
Ma devise: toujours garder le sourire!


Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet